Cosmetic Surgery for Women & Men

4.8
based on 79 reviews

Write a review

79 reviews about Cosmetic Surgery for Women & Men

07 Sep 2012

Has been wonderful, i found the experience amazing and have had no pain at all and the girls are great

Approximate cost: $12,000

24 May 2012

Excellent Service and Assistance, very helpful, and right on time.
Had IPL treatment for Rosacea, and found the whole process to be worry free, and value for money, Thanks Medici.

Approximate cost: $80.00

18 May 2012

super friendly , great advice on skin care and fillers , and i will keep coming back for sure and i have recommended numerous people to come here .

Approximate cost: $700

12 Apr 2012

I have used this clinic on several occasions and have always found all the staff very friendly, helpful and generous with their time. I would highly recommend for anyone who is interested in being treated by professionals to use this clinic.

09 Apr 2012

Very professional service. Polite and efficient receptionists.Excellent Doctor, our entire family and friends love him...Thanks.

Approximate cost: $510

08 Mar 2012

Absolutely amazing the treatments make me feel & look refreshed. The staff & caring & helpful. Love my visits

28 Feb 2012

I have been going to Medici for 3 years and always walk out impressed with my overall experience - Defiantly a happy customer 10/10

Approximate cost: $500

28 Feb 2012

I haven't been for a couple of months but in March I'm headed back for the wonderful facial and can't wait. Looking forward to seeing all the girls are so friendly.

26 Feb 2012

After 2 other consultations with other clinics in regards to Replacement of Breast implants, I decided to choose Medici Clinic and surgeon Tom Robbins for their friendly and high professional level of service.From the moment I walked in for my consultation I felt they knew exactly the look I was after . I will definately be recommending them to all my clients and friends.

Approximate cost: $11,000

31 Jan 2012

My daughter had fantastic surgery to her ears.
She feels and looks great, wears her hair up all the time and is always smiling about the look of her new ears.

Approximate cost: $3,500

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account