Cove Spa

4.5

16 reviews about Cove Spa

19 Aug 2012

My family gave me a gift voucher for an Organic Wellness package for my birthday and from the moment I walked in I felt relaxed and totally taken care of. All the staff are lovely and really make you feel welcome. I was looked after by Brittany who was so attentive and really helped me relax. I can't recommend her highly enough. She gave great advice and the best massage I've ever had! I can't wait to go back and really can recommend Cove Spa to anyone looking for a lovely experience. P.S the organic wellness package is soooo good!

Approximate cost: $230

07 Aug 2012

Had a wonderful massage, facial and pedicure with Kylie on Saturday. Have seen her for small appointments - eyebrow wax, tint etc. and she is always very professional and welcoming and I always come away having had a great experience.

Anonymous
05 Apr 2012

After a busy couple of weeks I went for a muscle soothing bath and massage. The experience was fabulous the staff are very friendly and helpful and the ambience is relaxing but professional.

Approximate cost: $125.00

11 Mar 2012

A well worthwhile hour spent, relaxing and being pampered. Great ambience!!! Josie was very experienced and professional, would request her again.

Approximate cost: $120

04 Mar 2012

Experienced staff offering very helpful advice. Will look forward to returning for another treatment, and will definately be buying my skincare at Cove Spa.

28 Jan 2012

There is definantly better in Perth. Overpriced and staff need improvement. I booked in for there Christmas Package and was left disappointed. The therapist did not seem to want to even be there. Left the room at least 5 times saying she needed to go get something???? No wow here

Approximate cost: $259.00

Cove Spa 19 Jul 2013

My apologies for not responding to this comment sooner, this was very disappointing and I believe the situation was rectified at the time by the Manager. Please be assured that the staff member who attended on this particular day was only working at Cove for a very short time. This was a once off and very unfortunate circumstance. We continue to pride ourselves on delivering exceptionally high standards.

Anonymous
01 Dec 2011

My experiences at Cove Spa have been that of relaxation and tranquility, I love every time I come to visit and can't wait for my return soon.

29 Nov 2011

Just had the sugaring technique at cove spa, left my legs feeling soft and silky, and has slowed the hair growth process too. I like how cove spa is bringing first to Perth great new ideas to beauty salons!

Anonymous
28 Nov 2011

I have been a client of Cove Spa for years, and particularly love that whilst they are always "on trend" they also maintain that natural spa feeling. The warm boutique environment oozes charm and everything health and wellbeing making you feel beautiful from the inside out by the time you leave! There is a definite sense of quality about the spa and all their unique special touches never go unnoticed. A simple eye brow wax or an indulgent spa treatment….I love to get my little slice of Cove Spa Heaven!

28 Nov 2011

Have been a client of Cove Spa for many years and have seen it evolve from FANTASTIC to AMAZING.
The girls are highly trained and deliver exceptional service. I can honestly say I have never been disappointed with anything from eyebrow wax to total pamper package. I would recommend this place without hesitation. Give it a try it will be an experience you will want to have over and over again.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account