Creative Catering

based on 69 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

69 reviews about Creative Catering

14 Apr 2017

We recently booked through Creative Catering for our wedding, and it was one of the key elements of the day. The food was amazing, the service was quick and efficient, the maitre'd Adam was relaxed and calm which helped keep us grounded, and my thousand emails with Jorja coordinating the event truly showed what patience is, as she was so accommodating and understanding of our wishes despite many changes we had to make. They were also very accommodating for our guests requiring special meals, and ensured that they received the extra attention that they needed. A massive thank you to the team, and we wouldn't hesitate to book again in the future, Nils & Emma.

11 Apr 2017

Great service, amazing food and all my guests at the hen party were well fed and delighted with the overall service, quality and presentation of the food. Thank you Jorja. Definitely recommend this company to others.

10 Apr 2017

I ordered 5 platters to be delivered to my birthday party. The communication with Jorja has been excellent! I had absolute piece of mind knowing my order was in good hands. The delivery driver was on time and really friendly. The food was absolutely divine!!! I myself couldn't get enough of the arancini balls! My guests were super impressed. Packaged and presented beautifully and I love how each platter had a little sticker on it saying what food it contained. Thank you so much Creative Catering for your professionalism and attention to detail. I will most certainly hire you again for future events.

06 Apr 2017

Well for a start we had a wonderful group of people and then of course all the conditions were as close to perfect that one could wish for, weather, food, drinks, service and of course we so love our yard setting.

The guests plus B&Z gave both the food and your service staff a big thumbs up, food was excellent and the food service, timing and guests cover well done and the bar service ensured nobody missed out. Well done to all! People asked who did the catering so we were able to give them your cards that the girls had on display.

Regards
Bob & Zita

03 Apr 2017

We engaged Creative Catering for an intimate family birthday celebration (10). The staff, Renan and Rosa were attentive and friendly....but it was like they weren't even there! The food was of course, delicious too! A great way to celebrate. Actually - my mother in-law said that it was the best birthday she'd ever had!
So easy to deal with from start to finish. Thanks for the experience.

01 Apr 2017

We recently hired Creative Catering for my mother's funeral. We were catering for over 200 people. The food was of the utmost quality. Everyone commented how fresh it was.

I would definitely use them again and the are very reasonable priced as well with excellent vegetarian options.

Nicola

Approximate cost: $1600

23 Mar 2017

We used creative catering for my daughters first birthday and they were excellent. Jorja was great do deal with and the food was delicious. Staff were professional and friendly too. Highly recommend and would use them again

21 Mar 2017

We just had Creative Catering for our Wedding Reception and they were absolutely fantastic.
The service, the staff and most importantly the food were perfect and we have since had multiple comments on the how amazing the food was.
Thank you so much for helping make our wedding perfect.
Nick and Jenna

20 Mar 2017

We used Creative Catering for our housewarming sundowner. The staff were friendly and professional. The food was delicious and we received lots of compliments from our guests. We would highly recommend Creative Catering!!!

07 Mar 2017

The staff were really nice, friendly and professional. The food was delicious and exactly what we wanted - all of our guests commented on how nice it was.

The chef and waitress both arrived on time and left our kitchen completely spotless.

The whole process from booking to the actual party was made completely stress-free by the amazing staff.

Creative Catering 07 Mar 2017

Hi Elyse,

Many thanks for the glowing review, if there is anything that we may be able to assist you with in the future please feel free to give us a call.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account