Creative Catering

based on 59 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

59 reviews about Creative Catering

01 Feb 2017

Everything was wonderful for our Mexican themed party on Saturday,

The food was delicious and all the guests commented on how good it was. The staff were all fantastic. They were professional, friendly and left everything spotless.

The whole catering and bar experience flowed smoothly with absolutely no hiccups. Please convey our happiness to all the staff concerned.

Thanks so much for helping to make the party a success.

31 Jan 2017

We had wonderful feedback from our cocktail function on Saturday night.

Everyone had great things to say about the food, (and there was plenty), so much so I took some business cards.

Renan, the chef was wonderful and the young waitress, Magda, had such a delightful personality. Our guests remarked on how friendly and courteous she was.

There was no mess or rubbish left. We were very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Thank you very much

24 Jan 2017

The delivery and food on Saturday night was fantastic. It was extremely tasty and all our guests commented on how nice the food was.

We will definitely be using Creative catering again and have already recommended you to many people asking on the night.

03 Jan 2017

Thank you all at Creative Catering for a fabulous selection of food on Sunday.

All our guests were very complimentary about the food which looked terrific and was delicious.

It was my 70th birthday party and it was wonderful to rely on professional caters for our party food. The selection of platters Tabetha and I chose worked very well, each of them beautifully presented and easy to enjoy.

Best wishes Christmas and the New Year.

20 Dec 2016

Hello Jorja,

Thanks for your email. Adam and the team were FANTASTIC!! There was plenty of food- we had leftovers for our staff to take home. Adam was early and the team were all presented nicely. The food went down well and we had a lot of happy customers! I couldn't recommend you guys highly enough.

Will definitely be in touch if we have more events in Perth!

Thanks Jorja

13 Dec 2016

Dear creative catering,

I just wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful job on Saturday night.

Your staff were amazing. Efficient, friendly and very organised. The food was fantastic and all the guests were asking me who the caterers were. It made light night so much more enjoyable knowing the kitchen was in such good hands.

We will be recommending you.

Kind Regards
Wendy

12 Dec 2016

Thank you very much for providing great catering service for our staff function on Thursday.

Catering was delicious, well presented with plenty of variation to please everybody.

Staff were great too, they all knew what they had to do, providing great experience for the guests.

I have only received positive comments from staff and guests afterwards.

09 Dec 2016

(Dinner party - 7th December 2016)

As a group we are all just commenting on what a lovely evening it was. The food was beautiful and the service was fantastic. It was so nice to have the help setting the table as I still had some last minute cleaning to do before guests arrived.

I think our chefs name was Renan, he was very polite, accommodating and friendly. Having the chance, as the host, to enjoy the evening with my colleagues was so nice rather than to be running around cooking and serving.

All who attended have taken the experience away thinking, "what a great way to have a dinner party!" So thank you

S-Smith 09 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

Awesome review!

07 Dec 2016

I was extremely happy with everything for my hot platter delivery on Saturday! The food arrived right on time at 6pm as planned, it was all delicious and there was ample for all my guests. I had a great night and getting the platters from Creative Catering made everything so easy.

06 Dec 2016

Hello Jorja

Thank you very much for all of your assistance leading up to our event and to your staff for their great work during the function.

Your professionalism was much appreciated, and your chef and wait staff were amazing from start to finish.

The function attendants advised that the food was out of this world and had only good things to say about the quality. There could not have been more compliments to the chef on the night and by the end of service all guests were full and happy.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account