Creative Catering

based on 63 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

63 reviews about Creative Catering

23 Mar 2017

We used creative catering for my daughters first birthday and they were excellent. Jorja was great do deal with and the food was delicious. Staff were professional and friendly too. Highly recommend and would use them again

21 Mar 2017

We just had Creative Catering for our Wedding Reception and they were absolutely fantastic.
The service, the staff and most importantly the food were perfect and we have since had multiple comments on the how amazing the food was.
Thank you so much for helping make our wedding perfect.
Nick and Jenna

20 Mar 2017

We used Creative Catering for our housewarming sundowner. The staff were friendly and professional. The food was delicious and we received lots of compliments from our guests. We would highly recommend Creative Catering!!!

07 Mar 2017

The staff were really nice, friendly and professional. The food was delicious and exactly what we wanted - all of our guests commented on how nice it was.

The chef and waitress both arrived on time and left our kitchen completely spotless.

The whole process from booking to the actual party was made completely stress-free by the amazing staff.

Creative Catering 07 Mar 2017

Hi Elyse,

Many thanks for the glowing review, if there is anything that we may be able to assist you with in the future please feel free to give us a call.

01 Feb 2017

Everything was wonderful for our Mexican themed party on Saturday,

The food was delicious and all the guests commented on how good it was. The staff were all fantastic. They were professional, friendly and left everything spotless.

The whole catering and bar experience flowed smoothly with absolutely no hiccups. Please convey our happiness to all the staff concerned.

Thanks so much for helping to make the party a success.

31 Jan 2017

We had wonderful feedback from our cocktail function on Saturday night.

Everyone had great things to say about the food, (and there was plenty), so much so I took some business cards.

Renan, the chef was wonderful and the young waitress, Magda, had such a delightful personality. Our guests remarked on how friendly and courteous she was.

There was no mess or rubbish left. We were very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Thank you very much

24 Jan 2017

The delivery and food on Saturday night was fantastic. It was extremely tasty and all our guests commented on how nice the food was.

We will definitely be using Creative catering again and have already recommended you to many people asking on the night.

03 Jan 2017

Thank you all at Creative Catering for a fabulous selection of food on Sunday.

All our guests were very complimentary about the food which looked terrific and was delicious.

It was my 70th birthday party and it was wonderful to rely on professional caters for our party food. The selection of platters Tabetha and I chose worked very well, each of them beautifully presented and easy to enjoy.

Best wishes Christmas and the New Year.

20 Dec 2016

Hello Jorja,

Thanks for your email. Adam and the team were FANTASTIC!! There was plenty of food- we had leftovers for our staff to take home. Adam was early and the team were all presented nicely. The food went down well and we had a lot of happy customers! I couldn't recommend you guys highly enough.

Will definitely be in touch if we have more events in Perth!

Thanks Jorja

13 Dec 2016

Dear creative catering,

I just wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful job on Saturday night.

Your staff were amazing. Efficient, friendly and very organised. The food was fantastic and all the guests were asking me who the caterers were. It made light night so much more enjoyable knowing the kitchen was in such good hands.

We will be recommending you.

Kind Regards
Wendy

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account