Creative Edge on High Street

4.6
based on 20 reviews

Write a review

20 reviews about Creative Edge on High Street

19 Aug 2017

I was very happy with my haircut and the friendly staff here. Unfortunately my hair colour did not come out at all like what I asked for and upon going back I was offered it to be fixed for another $100. A little disappointing but I would go back to give them another chance due to the atmosphere and staff.

Approximate cost: $180

08 Feb 2014

I go here for all my hair needs. Cuts, colours and special occasion hair styles. I have also gotten eyelash tints from here for my wedding. I have a different hair dresser each time and they are all good. Chris is my favourite (she used to own this salon). The cuts are so much cheaper than elsewhere. I will continue to keep going back here.

Approximate cost: $19

09 Jul 2013

I've had my hair done at Creative Edge a number of times and it is one of the best hairdressing salons that Melton has to offer. I usually have my hair done by Eileen, she gives great service, great colors and cuts and the prices are very reasonable. Done are my days of $200 hair cuts.

Approximate cost: $80.00

09 Feb 2013

I have been going here for around 13 years. Everytime without fail I feel comfortable, relaxed, and completely enjoy my trip there and always get the right cut, colour and care. I love it!

20 Dec 2012

FANTASTIC service, have been using the girls here for years! They are even happy to dye my hair with my own dye that I bring in myself, Sam who does the waxing is awesome and I highly recommend her

robertn6 09 Feb 2013 · 100% Trust

Hard to find really good ones.

04 Aug 2012

I've found my new hairdresser. Very friendly, nice setup. Great prices. Appointment time 8.00 am perfect for me on a Saturday morning. Be going back for sure

22 Oct 2011

Tried these guys after a shocking colour experience at another hairdresser. Kim did a great job fixing the disaster and did not charge an arm or a leg to do so. Will try again!

13 Oct 2011

It's my first time to have my nails done and Erin is so great! I'm going back there next month for a deluxe manicure/pedicure. The place is so relaxing and it's one person in a room unlike those other nail spas where you can here everybody's life stories.

Highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $30-35

23 May 2011

I have been going here for many years and have always been happy with the service. I always had Jess do my hair for many years however she left recently to pursue further studies.
I held off embracing my natural curls for many years and always straightened instead, however Jess was fantastic and I finally decided to go with a cut that made the most of my natural curl. It was the best thing I have ever done! Even with Jess gone the other ladies have done a fantastic job on my hair. I would recommend all of them. It's a really friendly atmosphere as well. The pricing is also really reasonable.
I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Anonymous
22 Jun 2010

I came across this salons name after searching on the net. I have now been going for the past 2 years and couldnt be happier, Jess does my cut and colour and I have never left the salon dissapointed.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account