11 reviews about Crestline Meats

10 Jan 2018

Best bung fritz ever. Great variety of sausages that are very tasty. Great range of other meats. Steak is usually sliced too thick for me so haven't purchased it. I have brought their marinated thai chicken breast and on the advise of a worker put it in a slow cooker with coconut cream. Tasted great and easy tea.

Approximate cost: $20

06 May 2013

Can't go past their saltbush rump. Thickly sliced and extremely tender. Well priced. The service is extremely quick and you are always welcomed with a smile. You are treated as their most valued client every visit. Tucked out of the way, if you haven't been there, make an effort. You won't be disappointed

benf6 08 May 2013 · 60% Trust

they have the best meat at great prices and very friendly staff i was very happy with the service

22 Mar 2013

Amazing meat! Have been buying from crestline for four years and have NEVER had a bad purchase. There prices are very good but the meat quality is what keeps us coming back.

20 Mar 2013

Crestline Meats have excellent top quality meat. Their rump steak is thick sliced and the most tender I have had. Great for a BBQ and so tender you can cut it with a plastic knife!! And its cheaper per Kg than supermarket steak. Their variety of flavoured sausages are very tasty and not too fatty like some. Overall great selection, excellent quality, good value and friendly, helpful staff

22 Oct 2012

we love going to this butchers, always very friendly and have a huge range of different meats at great prices. the meats are also really yummy and really really tender when they are cooked.

didda 22 Oct 2012 · 100% Trust

Thank you for this review I will definitely try them out

Anyred 16 Mar 2013 · 100% Trust

agree. the best quality meat going around. Their rump steaks are unrivalled

14 Sep 2012

Always has freindly service and with new ownership has come big changes and for the better. The meat quality is great and prices are also great. They have the best texas t-bones!

rebeccap25 18 Oct 2012 · 100% Trust

I find crestline to be very good prices and friendly

13 Sep 2012

Have used this butcher for many years now, staff are always friendly, bend over backwards for customers! If they dont have it they will try to obtain it! meat is always fresh and the shop is lovely with the new setup!

10 Jun 2012

Gone to this butchers a couple of times and the meat is great. They'll cut it how you want if you ask. Foodland can sometimes be cheaper but you expect that from supermarkets but definitely cheaper then coles or Woolworths. Only problem is the parking!

01 Jun 2012

I have bought a bit of meat from this butcher and find it has the best quality meat and the staff are quick and friendly

12 Nov 2009

The staff are so friendly and will bend over backwards to provide you with whatever you ask for. They have great prices and free range eggs too! Must go in and check them out!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account