Crusty Crab Fish and Chips


Write a review

9 reviews about Crusty Crab Fish and Chips

Anonymous
07 Jan 2016

Would not recommend this at all. ASked for fish only and was charged $12 (the price for fish with chips!) The lady taking our order did not seem to understand our questions and was not at all helpful. We asked if the squid was in ring form, to which she replied 'yes;, however upon returning to our accomodation we discovered they were squid balls!!! Cost as much as a quality restaurant dinner! Never again!!

Approximate cost: $3000

29 Oct 2015

We travel from an hour away just to order Fish & Chips here, its the best in Albany. The batter is always so crunchy and never left to go yuck. The phone order is the best way to order I find.

13 Aug 2015

Absolutely excellent feed, Wish they had fish shops like this in Perth.....................

13 Mar 2015

HI All, Just to let you know that Rodellas now has new owners and management. In the near future we will be introducing further dishes to complement our fish and chips, such as salads and prawn cocktails to name a few. If you have any suggestions on what you would like to see on the menu, please do not hesitate to drop in or send us an email www.rodellas.com.au

14 Jan 2014

I always enjoy Rodella's Fish and Chips. I love the fish!! It is moist and tasty! The service is friendly and I feel welcome when I go. I can also win part of my order or have something added to my order free when I spin the barrel! Its fun!!

Approximate cost: $12.00

17 Dec 2012

We order chips from here every now and again to go with freshly caught fish, and they have always been very tasty and fresh. They also have special deals on where you can spin a wheel and have a chance to win your meal for free, or win other free items to go in with your order. I nice touch I think. I would certainly not hesitate to order fish from there as well if the fishing wasn't too good for us. A very clean shop with nice customer service.

Approximate cost: $10

06 May 2009

Crunchy battered fish that stays crunchy, even when heating up leftovers for lunch next day, awesome chips and even battered my spring roll when asked. Friendly service and very clean shop, no greasy smell from the cooking oil.

Approximate cost: $ 12

23 Apr 2009

Very yummy fish and chips. Fast service, quality food which is not dripping in oil. They are local and have been around for a very long time, they know what people want. They have a large variety of seafood and also deliver - they are the only fish and chip place in Albany that delivers!!

Approximate cost: $20

17 May 2008

Rodella's is exceptionally tasty I don't know what the do but most fish and chip shops you get home and everthing is soggy well not from here when you get home it is still as fresh as when the cooked it

Approximate cost: $2+

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account