Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles

5.0
based on 45 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

45 reviews about Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles

31 Oct 2018

Hi, just wanted to provide some positive feedback for the couch cleaning I had on Monday 22/10. The staff member that came was polite and courteous, and did a great job. He even managed to almost completely remove an enamel paint stain that I didn’t expect would budge at all, but also stopped short of removing it completely to avoid discolouring the surrounding couch.
Thanks for a great job - we will hire your services again next time!

30 Aug 2018

I had booked my end of lease carpet clean with Crystal Clean and I was happy with my decision; the cleaner came on time, got everything done and it passed the inspection.

You never realise how hard it is to do an end of lease clean until you try to it all by yourself. Talked to Saydee at Crystal Clean about my worries and she offered a cleaner to help me on short notice if I wouldn’t make it. Even though I didn’t need the help in the end, it gave me some peace of mind and a backup plan. What an amazing service and a reasonable price too!

02 Aug 2018

I am very happy with your carpet cleaning services! The carpet is extremely and noticeably cleaner and refreshed. The technician Serage was very thorough and friendly. We look forward to using your services again! Thankyou.

27 Jul 2018

Professional Service, prompt response, highly recommended.
Thank you for clean up a dirty carpet and stained mattress, both tenant and landlord are happy about the result.

18 Jul 2018

I can’t recommend the Crystal Clean team highly enough. In our line of business, we often need furniture cleaned quickly and at short notice – Saydee and the team always fit us in as best they can, and always clean the items to a high standard. We usually get the same team out here too, so they know what we like and it always feels like very personalised service. Thanks team

12 Feb 2018

Hi Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles, thank you for cleaning my carpet, tiles, upholstery and rug. Im very happy with the job once again! Everything looks wonderful!

08 Nov 2017

I just wanted to also say thank you so much for the excellent job you did with the cleaning. I was really happy with the service, communication and price point. Our property manager was incredibly impressed with the cleaning and requested me to forward your contact details on to the real estate, so they can use your company on a regular basis for all their rental properties!

21 Oct 2017

I moved into a rental property where the carpet hadn't been particularly well looked after. It was heavily stained and had some rather nasty pet smells. Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles have brought this stinky, stained disaster back to life! No longer stained or stinky! Thank you so much for your fast, efficient and friendly service!

30 Jul 2017

My carpets came up beautiful! I was so impressed with these guys! So professional from the start when booking over the phone to the finished result, my carpets look brand new! Such a thorough job, I have a dog and my carpets were quite soiled and there were some dirty marks that I thought would never come out, they have completely disappeared! They even brought in a parcel that had arrived for me on my front porch and put it inside on my bench for me which I was also quite chuffed about! Thanks so much guys, I would recommend them a trillion times over! :)

24 Jul 2017

My carpets came up better than I could ever have expected, thank you so much for Saydee and Serage. I was absolutely thrilled with the results. On time and very professional. Thanks again guys!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account