83 reviews about CSCS

08 Sep 2017

All my computer issues were resolved in a courteous manner at a great, affordable price................Thanks for a great service!

14 Jul 2017

Very efficient service - my computer was fixed within the hour. All round excellent service for a great price. I highly recommend Renn.

13 Jul 2017

Great timely and efficient service. Called at 1020am and Renn arrived within 2hrs. All my computer and phone issues resolved in a professional,efficient and courteous manner at fairly decent price.

07 Jun 2017

Top level and courteous service at a fair and reasonable price. Goes beyond the call of duty for customer satisfaction.

03 Jun 2017

I had a data recovery issue that was quite stressful. Renn provided clear advice and upfront quote. He then turned around the work in 24 hours saving me many hours of work. All my data was recovered at an affordable price. I would highly recommend Renn for any similar issues and will certainly use him again for my own computer needs.

21 May 2017

I called Renn at 10 am this morning and he had everything fixed by lunch time.

I found the young gentleman very easy to get on with and he fixed my problems with ease.

Approximate cost: $64.5

CSCS 21 May 2017

Thank you so much for the review

and the flowers.

Renn

20 May 2017

I have used Renn's services for some time now. He is always timely and has fixed any computer problems that have arisen. Highly recommended.

13 May 2017

Renn is fantastic. I called him on a Friday afternoon when my computer wouldn't start. Took it to him that night and within 30 minutes he had it running perfectly. His customer service is second to none. Thanks Renn.

CSCS 13 May 2017

It was a pleasure to help, i am glad everything is working again.

Renn

01 May 2017

I highly recommend Renn. He was very thorough, very friendly and has great customer service. I will be calling him in the future for any more computer issues.

01 May 2017

Renn has been working with our computers for a while now. Always obliging, and completes a first class job. Highly recommended.

CSCS 02 May 2017

Thank you so much for the review,

it has been a pleasure working on your systems over the years.

Renn

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Physical Clean on any Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account