65 reviews about CSCS

20 Mar 2017

Renn is fantastic to deal with, we have been using his business for a long time and will continue to use it! Very knowledgeable and always happy and helpful. Thanks Renn for your great service. - Northside Smash Repairs

25 Feb 2017

Renn is very helpful and patient with someone that is not a computer whiz. Always ready to help with a problem

Approximate cost: $350

11 Feb 2017

I am very happy that a friend recommended Renn to me, he was very helpful, and easy to understand..for a grateful older citizen.

Approximate cost: $190

CSCS 11 Feb 2017

Thank you very much for your review, it was a pleasure to be of assistance.

Thank you for the orange juice.

Renn

30 Dec 2016

Renn was awesome! Was super fast, cheap and reliable. Definitely Recommend :) Even sold me his personal monitor for a super low cost!

Approximate cost: $400

CSCS 30 Dec 2016

Thank you very much,

It was fun building your gaming system for you, I hope you get many hours of fun from it

Renn

29 Dec 2016

Renn recently acquired a new computer and set it up for me. He is a very competent person at his profession. And I found him to be very easy to talk to and helpful.

28 Nov 2016

Great customer service and great work. My hard drive was damaged and files were inaccessible. Very happy to have the files back.

18 Oct 2016

CSCS recently helped me build my computer and I must say Renn is fantastic to work with and was more than helpful as to helping me design what I wanted in a computer. he has also been super helpful with any technical issues I have had I cannot recommend him enough

22 Sep 2016

Renn rebuilt our computer and we are extremely happy with the result. We had almost given up trying to find a knowledgeable, trustworthy computer technician but we now have one. Since we bought our first computer in 1986 we have had extensive experience of computer technicians and we know that good ones are not common and should be treated very well. Computers are complex electronic devices and fixing or improving them is a job which demands expert and up-to-date knowledge which Renn has. Even so, programs may not work perfectly or screens may not look quite right, but the good computer technician, such as Renn, reflects on the situation and has the knowledge and the resourcefulness to solve the problem. Thank you Renn.
Kathy Blum (B Sc, MEd St (UQ), D Maths Ed (Curtin), A Mus A (violin)) [former maths teacher]
Ziggy Blum [former electrical contractor]

15 Sep 2016

We found Renn to be very helpful and adapted well to changes from first contact. Nice guy!

Approximate cost: $1622

15 Sep 2016

The service at CSCS was exceptional. We purchased a new computer from CSCS which was delivered promptly, professionally and to better specs than we asked for, and on budget.
Renn was a pleasure to deal with at every stage.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Half Price Computer Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account