65 reviews about CSCS

27 Jan 2016

Renn does a great job, punctual, speedy and knowledgeable. We had a virus which invaded our system and Renn came to our home, on a Sunday, to fix it for us. We would highly recommend CSCS.

CSCS 27 Jan 2016

Thank you Barry,

I really appreciate your time in leaving a review and as always if you have any problems please don't hesitate tp give me a call

Renn

10 Dec 2015

Very Punctual to the minute, Renn does the job perfectly and efficiently great personality.

01 Aug 2015

Brilliant! Speedy, thorough, super value and trustworthy. Renn is a highly knowledgeable crafts person - more than a specialist computer technician, taking pride in a job perfectly done and communicating clearly to me about my most important tool! I would strongly recommend Renn to anyone who want their machine operating at optimal levels without being hit with surprise costs. Very pleased.

06 Jul 2015

Renn does a great job, always very prompt. At times when i have had an urgent computer problem he has dropped in at short notice and sorted us out. I gladly recommend Renn from CSCS, Wayne Eggert

06 Jul 2015

We have found CSCS to be reliable, efficient and knowledgeable with our computer network system in our office. Always happy to give advice on all computer problems no matter what size that may be.
We highly recommend CSCS for all your computer problems.
Donna
Aussie Tree Solutions

19 Mar 2015

A really awful virus was removed and a new anti virus program was installed. A new scanner program was also installed and instructions were given for its use. My knowledge of computers is limited but Renn the technician was very patient as he explained to me what was happening.

09 Mar 2015

Our computer would not turn on. It just stopped! I rang Renn in the morning and he offered to come out within a few hours. He fixed the problem. I have used CSCS a few times and have always found the company to be professional and helpful.

04 Mar 2015

My Outlook was malfunctioning and it was fixed. The moment I rang, Renn got into my system and began the repair. I could not be more pleased with the service and outcome.

CSCS 04 Mar 2015

Thank you very much for the great review, please feel free to contact me in the future in any way i may be able to assist.

23 Feb 2015

CSCS provided a custom home office computer from concept through to design and build, install and handover without a single glitch. The equipment performs flawlessly. Renn is a personable young man with a thorough product knowledge and strong customer focus. One of our most highly regarded suppliers.

30 Jan 2015

computer was playing up called Renn and he came and picked it up for me and repaired it.He then delivered it back to my place.Very quick to be fixed.very polite and happy to answer any questions.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Half Price Computer Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account