11 reviews about Custom Trolleys Australia

03 Nov 2019

“Dealing with the staff at Custom Trolleys was a pleasure. Staff supplied our company with a custom trolley that has assisted our staff to move items that were considered risky without any issues and safely!”

Anonymous
27 Sep 2018

The trolleys are really good quality and easy to use. Good value for money and were delivered in a timely manner. Would recommend these trolleys for any business.

09 Apr 2018

Excellent service and great communication from start to finish. Very happy with the product and the prompt delivery.
Would certainly recommend to other prospective buyers.

08 Feb 2018

Thank you for your awesome assistance and quick turnaround of our trolley. Highly appreciated. Your team did a great job

02 Nov 2017

Custom Trolleys sales staff worked in a professional manner with complete update notifications. Very happy with the service.

14 Sep 2017

Paul was very helpful and patient.The items were exactly what I ordered and good quality.delivery was prompt and trouble free which is hard to come by in the middle of nsw.I highly recommend the professional and courteous service.

Approximate cost: $400

06 Sep 2017

Excellent service.
They did not have my goods in stock but got them down from Sydney and delivered to me on the Sunshine coast within one day without extra charge and without question. They also kept me informed of progress at every step. Exceptional!!

Approximate cost: $80

03 Aug 2017

Custom Trolleys customer service is second to none and the product is fantastic value as well. We discovered a problem in our factory which meant the castors we had previously purchased from Custom Trolleys would no longer be suitable. They were so helpful in finding a replacement and working with us to have the old ones replaced. We wont be buying our castors anywhere else.

03 Jul 2017

Excellent Customer Service coupled with great follow up/ updates is what we look for in our Suppliers and Custom Trolleys definitely offers this. Will be happy to contact for further requirements. Keep up the good work!!!

29 Jun 2017

Great high quality Aussie made trolleys! Of course you can buy cheaper but that's Just what you will get... cheap sh*t Super happy to spend the extra and get a high quality build that will last for ever

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account