8 reviews about Dan Murphy's

22 May 2017

I often go to my local Dan Murphy's, they always have specials which beat any other store locally, with such a big range to choose, I have never walked out empty handed.

15 Jun 2013

I am a traveller and I travel a lot of australia, dan muphys is on my travels , so its handy.the alchohol is really cheap, somedays I have saved up to 15 bucks on a carton, u cant beat dan murphys its my favourite shop

Approximate cost: $cheap

31 Mar 2012

great range and pricing of different products however the staff there aren't great (or i have gone on a bad day!)

Anonymous
03 Mar 2011

Dan's at Kew is fantastic. I love going there to find out which wines are on special and they will normally have lots of good ones on sale at the same time. Good for beer prices too. Great catalogues!!!

Approximate cost: $12

15 Jul 2008

Product range and availability is great! However staff service is poor as there is often no staff on the floor. It would be great to see a wider range of specials and discounts for products sold at dan murphys.

Anonymous
20 Nov 2007

Pretty cheap prices as compared to most other stores.....as expected for a Dan Murphy store. The location is good, parking spaces are plenty and offers good value for money. The range is also extensive.

Approximate cost: $30

Anonymous
28 Sep 2007

Extensive range of alcohol which is a welcome thing, the prices are pretty standard and it's easy enough to find what you want in store as the sections are clearly marked...the service is definitely satisfactory

05 Jul 2007

If you can't find a good drop of red or white here, stick to water! The selection of both local and international wines, spirits, beers and sparklings will keep most happy. Service is quick and they give discounts for bottles bought by the dozen. Easy access, good parking.

Approximate cost: $0

Whip 27 Jul 2007 · 100% Trust

This stores' beer selection is not as good most Dan Murphy's, but not bad.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account