Data Recovery Works

based on 21 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

21 reviews about Data Recovery Works

11 Jan 2017

Outstanding! My business computer crashed over the Xmas/NY period which was incredibly stressful and they restored all of my data very quickly so I could resume business. Very friendly, understanding and go to great efforts to help. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, in fact I already have to several people!

Thanks for the kind words Sheridan, much appreciated :)

14 Aug 2016

They were very fast and exceptional service which exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Kevin

Approximate cost: $485

18 Jul 2016

I woud highly recommend Data Recovery Works. I had water damage to an SD card that had precious footage of my children. Data Recovery Works managed to get all the footage back and put it onto another device for me. They were fabulous! They had my job done within 48 hours and the price was very reasonable.

13 Apr 2016

Outstanding service! Great communication and extremely helpful!

Absolutely would recommend them to anyone who had data to recover.

Kevin went above and beyond to restore as much data as possible, and for that I am completely grateful :)

13 Apr 2016

Excellent service and good communication with updates on a regular basis. Reasonable priced for the amount of work that is required. Thanks again for all your effort.

Approximate cost: $400

07 Apr 2016

Helped me recover a uni assignment from a very temperamental mini DVD and saved me a LOT of extra stress. Thank you so much Kevin, your hard work has been very much appreciated! smile emoticon

04 Apr 2016

Excellent quality,service and value.
Very helpful and freindly service.
Inclusive and prompt.
Thankyou.

23 Mar 2016

good communication at all times, helpful where many others were dismissive and knowledgable. I couldn't rate them more highly. thanks

Glad we could help fix this for you Paddy, cheers!

22 Feb 2016

Prompt & helpful replies from knowledgable professionals (even on a Sunday while I was in panic-mode from losing my photos and documents after dropping my hard drive). Would highly recommend.

Happy to help Lily, and glad you were lucky with this one :)

25 Oct 2015

Efficient and professional service - well done, keep up your good business attitude and the company will do well!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account