David Pearson Plumbing Pty Ltd

4.8
based on 11 reviews

Write a review

11 reviews about David Pearson Plumbing Pty Ltd

17 Oct 2013

Had a burst hot water service and had to turn the mains water off. Needed immediate help and David provided immediate attention with great service. Was polite, friendly, able to listen well and changed hot water service over straight away with no fuss and did a great job. Cleaned up well afterwards which doesn't always get done by other tradies.

04 Jun 2012

Our water heater broke late on a winter Sunday evening. After looking through Womo for some suggestions we gave David a call early on Monday. He got back to us very quickly, was able to provide advice on our options, and even juggled a few other jobs to ensure we got hot water back the same day. Friendly, helpful and professional. We would definitely use him again.

Approximate cost: $1200

27 Jul 2011

David came down promptly and helped me with my hot water service. He fixed it, and I was quite surprised at the low price he had charged for his fantastic work

rosep1
#3 in Templestowe Lower VIC
1388 reviews · 100% trust · 193195 points
18 Feb 2011

I found this business on WOMOW.
Needed a tried and trusted plumber urgently - did not have time to go through the yellowpages and long lists.
They came quick.
Very empathetic and understanding of my concern and disillusionment over our plumbing problem.
Charges were reasonable, and the team was efficient at getting the job done.

CN2011 18 May 2011 · 60% Trust

what was the charge can I ask? Is it an hourly rate?

08 Sep 2010

"David Pearson Plumbing" was fabulous and really helped me out. They were really helpful and generous and didn't charge the earth. Well done

27 Sep 2009

My hot water service in my apartment burst on Sunday night. I called 6 plumbers to get quotes and their availability on a Monday morning. David Pearson's quote was competitive and was able to promptly respond to my need in the afternoon. David and his apprentice were able to source the hot water service model and get it delivered quickly from the supplier. They disconnected, removed and disposed my old hot water service from above the fridge (it was quite a task); and supplied, installed and tested the new electric hot water service.

Approximate cost: $1350

23 Feb 2009

I had four downpipes installed and one repaired, two drains unblocked and a toilet flush repaired. The work was done well, quickly and at a very reasonable price.

Approximate cost: $885

05 Nov 2008

David and his team completed a very complex rain water tank installation, including connection to three toilets (two upstairs) and a laundry, and well as a new corrugated roof. The work required considerable planning along with timing to coincide with other tradespeople, which all went smoothly. After receiving a very unrealistic quote from our usual plumber, we were more than happy with David's quote, and were delighted with the quality of his work, the politeness of his team, as well as the respect they showed to us and our home. We can't praise them highly enough, and will use them whenever we require plumbing work

21 Aug 2008

I found David from WOMOW and was impressed with previous ratings. We needed to get gas ducted heating system changed over and found David excellent to deal with. He called when he said he would, turned up to quote when he said he did and his team did an excellent job and cleaned up after themselves. He also fit us in between some other jobs even though he was quite busy that week, which was really great.

Approximate cost: $900

20 Dec 2007

David provides great service - very competitive price, and good quality work. We needed to get our oven re-connected (after getting the floors polished) as well as a new instantaneous hot water system installed and he did the job for a great price (up to $400 cheaper than prior quotes for JUST the installation of the hot water!)

Approximate cost: $660

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account