Write a review

9 reviews about Dawson Moving & Storage

05 Dec 2017

The two guys were great. They couldn't be more polite and helpful. They moved our furniture expertly with no damage. We would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dawson Moving & Storage.

05 Dec 2017

Great service and value for money! I am impressed with this company, they made my move stress free and quick. The men who moved my belongings were friendly and very quick. The quote and payment process were simple. I would definitely recommend Dawson Moving & Storage.

20 Nov 2017

Fantastic removalists! Such great guys. Just finished my move in to Melbourne and I couldn't be more happy! They even protected railings and doorways with blankets so there would be no damage. Great attention to details. Highly recommended!

20 Nov 2017

Very happy with the service. They moved my stuff with care at a very reasonable rate. Wimal is fantastic and will recommend these guys for anyone with no hesitation.

20 Nov 2017

I hear about this company from my friend. Last week i just move my four bedroom house in Melbourne with the help of Dawson Moving & Storage. These guys provide me excellent service and even they also give me discount because i book my job first day of the week. Thank you guys, you done awesome job and also to Dawson Moving & Storage for their best service. Thank you very much.

15 Nov 2017

Very pleased with the two guys who moved us into our new home. They were punctual, friendly, shared advice and some handy tips. Very polite and helpful, as was the first guy I spoke to on the phone. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

15 Nov 2017

Such an amazing experience it was. From start till end Dawson team was very helpful. Everything was organised within a small period of time even though it was an interstate move. Highly recommended.

08 Nov 2017

Dawson Moving & Storage were amazing. The removalists were very courteous and professional. They took the upmost care with my belongings. Highly recommended.

08 Nov 2017

Chose Dawson Moving & Storage especially because we had large valuable items to shift. Very happy with the service, no damage and very obliging. Thanks Dawson Moving & Storage.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account