Debt Fix

based on 59 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

59 reviews about Debt Fix

24 Feb 2015

They where able to help me get a handle on my spiraling debts and work out a repayment plan that I was able to handle. I can now breathe a sigh of relief to the first time in years thank you debt fix!

Debt Fix 25 Feb 2015

It is our great pleasure to have helped you set a path to debt freedom. We are thrilled that you have taken the time to express your satisfaction and share with others your experience. www.debtfix.com.au

06 Apr 2017

We would like to especially thank Brooke Thomas, who made everything so easy. Thanks so much.
Vickie & Frank

04 Apr 2017

Georgie and David have made it so easy to do they were a great help... I will recommend anyone to debt fix. Thank you so much for all your help.

Approximate cost: $9000

03 Apr 2017

One of our children recently told us about Debt Fix when we had no real options open to us but thanks to Debt Fix we will keep our home, car and belongings! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dept Fix.

28 Mar 2017

Great helped a lot explained everything would highly recommend to friends and family if they was to need debt fix

Approximate cost: $1500

21 Mar 2017

Excelent service... i was in a very difficult place and on a path to getting deeper and debt. Debt fix help me get some breathing space and get back up on my finances... get my life back.

13 Mar 2017

Debtfix were extremely helpful and helped me get my life back. Staff were fantastic and professional at all times as well as wonderful listeners. Would definitely highly recommend to anyone who needs support to rebuilding their life again. That's what it's done for me. Thank you again for taking this huge load of my shoulders. You all saved my life.

06 Mar 2017

Hassle free... Made every thing seem so easy. Definitely recommend if you're at that stage and want some life back.

06 Mar 2017

Debtfix made the whole process stress free and were reassuring during the transition. Would highly recommend them!

06 Mar 2017

Do Not Delay .. And Do not stress.. The process is stress free and you get your sleep back.. Should have done this 3 years ago.. Thank you guys.. No more call avoiding..

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need help managing Debt? FREE CONSULTATION for WOMO users! No obligation!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account