Debt Fix

based on 55 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

55 reviews about Debt Fix

24 Feb 2015

They where able to help me get a handle on my spiraling debts and work out a repayment plan that I was able to handle. I can now breathe a sigh of relief to the first time in years thank you debt fix!

Debt Fix 25 Feb 2015

It is our great pleasure to have helped you set a path to debt freedom. We are thrilled that you have taken the time to express your satisfaction and share with others your experience. www.debtfix.com.au

21 Mar 2017

Excelent service... i was in a very difficult place and on a path to getting deeper and debt. Debt fix help me get some breathing space and get back up on my finances... get my life back.

13 Mar 2017

Debtfix were extremely helpful and helped me get my life back. Staff were fantastic and professional at all times as well as wonderful listeners. Would definitely highly recommend to anyone who needs support to rebuilding their life again. That's what it's done for me. Thank you again for taking this huge load of my shoulders. You all saved my life.

06 Mar 2017

Hassle free... Made every thing seem so easy. Definitely recommend if you're at that stage and want some life back.

06 Mar 2017

Debtfix made the whole process stress free and were reassuring during the transition. Would highly recommend them!

06 Mar 2017

Do Not Delay .. And Do not stress.. The process is stress free and you get your sleep back.. Should have done this 3 years ago.. Thank you guys.. No more call avoiding..

27 Feb 2017

Very professional and good communication follow up everything.
Will recommend this to anyone who stuckling like me before.

22 Feb 2017

I wish I would have done this sooner. Thank you Debit Fix. Your staff are fantastic and I can now sleep without worrying about my debt. Would recommend Debt Fix to anyone who has debt worries. Once again Thank you.

21 Feb 2017

Debt Fix were so professional with Excellent customer service . very reassurance with quick responses and immediate solution. highly recommend . Thank you

21 Feb 2017

Very friendly and helpful n talking to them about your debts is huge weight off your shoulder
Thank you to the great team of debitfix

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need help managing Debt? FREE CONSULTATION for WOMO users! No obligation!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account