Debt Fix

based on 65 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

65 reviews about Debt Fix

24 Feb 2015

They where able to help me get a handle on my spiraling debts and work out a repayment plan that I was able to handle. I can now breathe a sigh of relief to the first time in years thank you debt fix!

Debt Fix 25 Feb 2015

It is our great pleasure to have helped you set a path to debt freedom. We are thrilled that you have taken the time to express your satisfaction and share with others your experience. www.debtfix.com.au

22 May 2017

A very professional team that are very easy to talk to, Debtfix obtained a great result for me with an uncomplicated online process. Highly recommended

Anonymous
18 May 2017

I highly recommend this firm and in particular, David Kim at Debt Fix. He is prompt with service, informative and always helpful.

08 May 2017

Great service, prompt with any questions asked and has helped me get my life back, no more stress, would recommend to any of my friends and family if they are in the same predicament as me

01 May 2017

Debt Fix has been great, thank you so much for your help I can sleep at night. I would certainly recommend debt fix to anyone.

01 May 2017

Debt fix was fast and efficient, they were most helpful and reassuring. The paperwork required was very straightforward.

24 Apr 2017

Thank you so much for all your help!! I am so relived I can just pay one loan instead of the 5 I was. I now will be going to Europe with how much I have been able to save.

06 Apr 2017

We would like to especially thank Brooke Thomas, who made everything so easy. Thanks so much.
Vickie & Frank

04 Apr 2017

Georgie and David have made it so easy to do they were a great help... I will recommend anyone to debt fix. Thank you so much for all your help.

Approximate cost: $9000

03 Apr 2017

One of our children recently told us about Debt Fix when we had no real options open to us but thanks to Debt Fix we will keep our home, car and belongings! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dept Fix.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need help managing Debt? FREE CONSULTATION for WOMO users! No obligation!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account