Debt Fix

4.9
based on 75 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

75 reviews about Debt Fix

24 Feb 2015

They where able to help me get a handle on my spiraling debts and work out a repayment plan that I was able to handle. I can now breathe a sigh of relief to the first time in years thank you debt fix!

Debt Fix 25 Feb 2015

It is our great pleasure to have helped you set a path to debt freedom. We are thrilled that you have taken the time to express your satisfaction and share with others your experience. www.debtfix.com.au

07 Feb 2018

Connie is amazing. I’ve worked in customer Resolutions for an electricity company, broken national sales records for door to door energy sales, trained and managed customer service reps and sales people. Just a bit of background on me.

I have never spoken to someone over the phone that shows as much empathy and compassion as she does. I genuinely thought that I’d be treated like dirt again by anther jerk that wouldn’t have the faintest idea what I’ve been though (that’s the usual anyway) but she didn’t judge she was very very helpful and I’ve been told by many people that I can’t be helped.

My point is she is brilliant! I can’t thank her enough for the way she spoke to me and how she helped me.

12 Sep 2017

The team was so patient with me in the initial stages when I was getting all my information sorted. They were so professional, understanding and helpful. It is exactly what I needed to get my life sorted!

04 Sep 2017

My experience has been so good with Debt Fix
Application was complete quickly and with so much patience and understanding. All the staff I dealt with where extremely helpful and prompt. I could not be happier.

20 Jul 2017

Extremely helpful and organised everything. Very appreciative of everything that has been done to help me through this issue

20 Jul 2017

debt fix I can't thank you enough for what you done
it has taken a lot of stress off me
I would recommend to anyone who needs help
once again thank you for help and under standing
it has made my life a lot better.

03 Jul 2017

Debt fix were great, willing to help in every way they have made my life a lot less stressful. Cant thank you enough.

26 Jun 2017

Excellent service ..hassle free..makes my life so much easy. Now i dont need to worry about my debt. They are very friendly as well

Anonymous
14 Jun 2017

It has been such a relief since my debt agreement has started and I no longer have the stress of creditors contacting me. Thank you Debtfix for helping me get my life back on track again.

13 Jun 2017

Easy to talk to, easy to deal with, understanding and very professional, helped me gain control of my life again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need help managing Debt? FREE CONSULTATION for WOMO users! No obligation!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account