DELRICO

5.0
based on 234 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

234 reviews about DELRICO

02 Dec 2019

Previously, I'd a supermarket purchased product -- hose, reel, cart, joints etc. There was so much of water leak (while using or not using) on all joints, I was feeling very bad for wasting what is admittedly the most precious resource :-(.

Then I researched & got good feedback about Delrico. Therefore, I recently placed an order & got their DEL 28W model (with 6m leader hose) delivered today. Right out of the factory, it was painted to match my wall, making it aesthetically very pleasing, although aesthetic is no major consideration for me (lack of water leak is pretty much my only consideration :-)).

I've just connected it to my outdoor tap & trialled it. This is indeed a first class product! There's not a single drop of water being wasted while the nozzle is turned on or off in any of the joints -- this is with the wall tap opened fully (i.e., high pressure). Impressive & I love it! As as added bonus, it feels like a solid, well built product, perhaps purposefully designed to last for many years, I reckon. Soon, I'll have it installed on the wall with the accessories (drill bit, masonry bolts and other bits and pieces) supplied.

So far, am thoroughly impressed. Far exceeded my expectations (and my expectations are quite high, mind you). I highly recommend this Delrico product to all fellow home gardeners. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $324

DELRICO 03 Dec 2019

Hi, many thanks for your kind review. Glad that you can see and feel the quality that we put into our reels. Our new brass connectors have not been advertised as yet, so we are very happy that you have concluded that they are burst/drip free!. Designed by us right here in Sydney!. Thanks again and trust you are very happy.

05 Aug 2020

Our first Delrico hose reel arrived today. The packaging was excellent and the delivery was exactly what I was quoted to the day, just not what you expect these days with many online sales.
We ordered a special colour which looks the part and the quality seems like it is going to be really good.
I am also an Australian manufacturer of a high quality totally different product, and it is great to see good quality genuine products that may be a bit more expensive initially, but you know you will eventually save money and you feel you have made the right decision as soon as you open the parcel.
We think we made a real good decision with the Delrico.
Gary C

DELRICO 06 Aug 2020

Thanks for taking time to leave a nice review Gary. Glad you can see the quality of our reels. Enjoy your reel!

31 Jul 2020

Quality hose reel, decent hose fitted. Extremely fast delivery, (2 days NSW to QLD during virus time!!!). Highly recommended

Approximate cost: $249

DELRICO 06 Aug 2020

Thanks for leaving a nice review Bruce. Appreciated

20 Jul 2020

Easy website to navigate and order exactly what was wanted. Delivered promptly. Installation was simple with all of the fittings provided along with masonry drill bit to affix to wall.

Used several times and it is a dream. Will be ordering another one for the other side of the house. Great product.

DELRICO 06 Aug 2020

Thanks Phillip. We do take pride in the quality of our reels and inclusions.

15 Jul 2020

The reel is of very high quality and I would have not hesitation recommending the product and the firm.
Charlie Lee 0896411376

DELRICO 06 Aug 2020

Thanks Charlie for taking the time to leave a nice review!

15 Jun 2020

Wow! A better hose reel than I thought .
Worth the investment. Love it !

Approximate cost: $249

DELRICO 06 Aug 2020

Thanks Brad. You will love your new reel!

01 May 2020

Works well
Delivered on time
Easy to deal with
Australian

DELRICO 06 Aug 2020

Thanks Dennis, happy you are tickled with our reels quality

20 Apr 2020

Placed my order online and it arrived well within the promised time frame. The hose reel was the chosen colour and it was packaged very well.

DELRICO 06 Aug 2020

Thanks Scott. Happy that you can see the quality in our reels!

08 Feb 2020

Excellent service ... excellent product ..In the colour I want .... . winner

DELRICO 12 Feb 2020

Thanks Mark.....glad you like your reel!

21 Jan 2020

Easily the best quality hose reel on the market - and the colour options make it even better. Worth the extra to be really happy with the result

DELRICO 12 Feb 2020

Cheers Robert....glad you appreciate the quality.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account