Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

8 reviews about Dental Reflections

03 Feb 2017

I never thought I would ever say this however I love going to the dentist now lol. The team at Dental Reflections have been looking after my husband and I for a few years now [redacted clinical content]. They are all caring [redacted clinical content]. Thanks for taking such great care of us xxx

17 Jan 2017

From a little girl I have been petrified of the dentist. I was taken every six month to a lady dentist, From one visit to the next I would have nightmares, even planned running away so I didn't have to go I have tryed a few dentists, nothing compared to the new one we have found. From the very first step in the door I was welcomed, talked to and made to feel relaxed, nothing nasty was going to happen to me here. I cannot thank you all enough for the time taken to talk and reassure me on my first visit. I even laughed instead of the tears that would run down my face, that was a first as well. Thank you to Archy and Michelle for all the hard work you did for me. Courtney and Pam you were fantastic. I'm now going to live in dread that you will all move on and I will have to start again. For the first time in my life I'm looking forward to my next visit to see you all. I would give you all ten stars your the best.

17 Jan 2017

I am always impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff. It's almost my second home :) Thank you

17 Jan 2017

Wonderful and extremely skilful dentists. Repaired my sons broken teeth to look as good as new following skatepark trauma.
The staff are very professional and understanding.
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

17 Jan 2017

Is there such a thing as *5 I loved the dentist experience️ Let's see... I will have to say that being an anxious patient, the girls and Fernando always go out their way to make me feel relaxed and most comfortable, so much so, that I now go there for a Crown to relax after a hectic day of work and kids. Talking about kids, they are brilliant with those too️ Good atmosphere, great people, fantastic service and most importantly, painless quality workmanship. #painlessdentistry

20 Dec 2016

Never been to a dentist before that carried out work on my mouth with no pain.

This as reasurred my faith once again.

Will definatly recommended to others.

20 Sep 2016

This business exceeds in service and quality of work. A very professional business. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

16 Aug 2016

Exceptional service and top of the range dental work. All staff members were so friendly and actually made me want to go and see the dentist. If anyone is looking for a dentist in Joondalup you have to go see these guys.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account