Write a review

24 reviews about Deus Hair Design

25 Aug 2017

Lovely salon with great service and special touches as part of the experience. Thank you Deus hair design :)

05 Jan 2017

Marie and her team are most welcoming, professional and passionate about providing a personalized service. They take the time to understand what I want and go through options if I'm unsure. I can honestly say that I have always walked out of her salon feeling great about not only my hair color but the style and healthy condition of my hair. I trust her with my hair therefore have no reservation about highly recommend her to anyone.

17 Dec 2016

The best haircut I've had in years. The stylist really listened to me and took real effort to ensure that the cut was flawless. Before finding Deus, I haven't found a hairdresser that I wanted to go back to again. Now that I've found Deus, I don't think I want to go anywhere else

Approximate cost: $30

06 Sep 2016

Deus saved my hair! I first found Deus Hair Design after another salon did a disaster job. Marie fixed everything and even the style i wanted originally. She made it look easy! In particular Marie is an extremely experienced professional who always knows how to achieve what your looking for and is always up for a chat. Im never going anywhere else. Big thanks to Marie and the team at Deus Hair Design.
Eliza

06 Sep 2016

Ive been coming to Marie for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Now at Deus, the girls are so welcoming. I would and do recommend Deus to anyone that needs a bit of pampering. I feel like a million dollars each time i walk out of the salon. Thank you Marie and Melissa for all the hard work and passion you put in to this salon and your clients.
Anna Molina xxoo

Approximate cost: $150

06 Sep 2016

I really love coming to get my hair done at Deus Hair Design. The staff are great and really attentive. As a client you get a feeling that you are well looked after and pampered. Marie and her staff are always please the customers by offering tea and coffee as they provide services. Every time i leave the salon i feel amazing, i have been a client since the beginning and will continue coming back time and time again.

06 Sep 2016

Professional service always friendly and genuinely care about my choices with my hair. Highly recommended.

06 Sep 2016

Marie from Deus Hair Design did my wedding. She was considerate and open to my ideas, and kindly suggested alternative options. My hair was better then I had imagined and stayed together the whole day! She was prompt in arriving and always ensured my self and the bridesmaids were happy with the results. I would personally recommend her to anyone for their big day.

06 Sep 2016

Thank you Marie for giving life back into my hair! You have a genuine care factor, ensuring that your clients needs are met. Your professionalism is exceptional. We are so blessed that you are doing our hair on the 6th of November 2016, That day being my daughter wedding day. I rate your professionalism 10 our of 10. Your care factor and time you commit to your clients 20 out of 10. love what you do, truly gifted lady.
mother of the bride Theodora

06 Sep 2016

I visited Deus for the first time not long ago. I was extremely happy with the quality of work and professionalism. Beautiful surroundings and the staff were so friendly. overall a fabulous experience. I highly recommend Deus to anyone looking for excellent hair care.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account