DF IT Solutions Pty Ltd

4.8
based on 38 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

38 reviews about DF IT Solutions Pty Ltd

01 Oct 2013

In June this year I made contact with DF IT Solutions & two other IT Professionals to service, upgrade & provide advice about our IT equipment & software as our current provider was not responding to our growing needs. As a service provider myself it was important that our company engage with a company that understood & respected our need to present professionally & respond quickly. The day I arrived at my Office at 8am to see Daniel waiting at the door so that he could fix a server problem that I wasn't even aware of - I knew we had engaged with a company that met our expectations. Today DF IT have installed programs whereby we can identify server & program problems quickly & remedy these issues without affecting our customers or experiencing frustrating "computer outages" With companies like DF IT available there really is no need for SME's to suffer with inappropriate computer hardware & IT services - Seriously call Daniel & DF IT & experience what is like to work with a professional & reliable team.

Thank you very much Debbie!
I highly appreciate your review!

02 Sep 2017

Went in to check laptop screen blacking out occasionally. Daniel was very knowledgable & suggested it was the touch pad giving the issue, & he turned it off & the problem did not occur anymore. I expected to be charged for his knowledge & service, however, it was free of charge! Definitely recommended!

Approximate cost: $0

21 Jul 2017

For some computer companies, calling customers and giving them an update is a big hassle, not for these guys, i asked them to please keep updating me whats going on, and they came to the party, always calling me, updating me what was happening and what needs to be replaced, fixed or needs to be done.
Got a SSD 850 pro plus fan complete clean and tune up for a very reasonable price.
Thank you very much for your service, very attentive
Absolutely outstanding service. please keep this up and i'll definitely be a returning customer.

13 Jul 2017

Thank you so much for your swift response and attentive care to repairing my PC. I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to get their PC repaired!

Approximate cost: $160

04 May 2017

Knowledgable, thorough and was ready the next day, good rates and friendly service. Definitely recommend.

30 Apr 2017

Very happy with the service. Daniel replaced a noisy fan, got rid of the dust inside the PC and cleaned superfluous programs from the disk. My computer is now quiet, faster, sparkly clean and has more free disk space.
Very experienced, professional and friendly.

25 Jan 2017

Drove from Mount Evelyn due to the reviews. Glad I did. Quick, very well priced, seamless. They know their stuff. Computer wouldn't start due to bad sectors on the hard drive, they reformatted windows, tweaked the BIOS and replaced the drive, all at a very fair price. Thanks again, I'll use your services again for sure.

Approximate cost: $229

24 Jan 2017

Easy and helpful advice for a computer novice. The guys here couldn't have been more helpful in explaining and sorting out my computer issues. This was my first experience here, and would recommend them highly to anyone.

18 Jan 2017

Daniel was on time for our home appointment & was good value in fixing several system & software problems & suggested alternatives for future hardware action. Would heartily recommend Daniel....

22 Dec 2016

Daniel and Michael are wonderful, professional and great value for money. So glad I found them. Would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of IT help.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Having problems with your computer or laptop? 15 Min FREE Remote Support offer!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account