Diamond Steam Cleaning


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

188 reviews about Diamond Steam Cleaning

14 Nov 2018

The best cleaning service i ever had. Fast and efficient.

14 Nov 2018

Thank you guys, the service has been second to none. Attention to detail, fast service and with a polite and positive attitude. Not easy to remove the mess a large dog has left behind, however after the cleaning service, or place looks new again.

Approximate cost: $180

Hi Andre,
What a beautiful, powerful review for our company!
Much appreciate it!
Enjoy your beautiful, clean carpets with your family!

13 Nov 2018

I had Diamond Steam Cleaning come and clean my carpets, rugs and couches at home. Dimitri has amazing knowledge and passion for his job. They came up amazing and was so impressed we got Diamond to clean our carpets in our rental property. Again amazing results even after another cleaning company had cleaned carpets one month previous. Products used are much better quality than other companies use and are organic so much safer. Great plesant communication from Veronica and very punctual and professional. Highly recommend. Will definately use for all jobs we require in future.
Thanks Diamond!!

12 Nov 2018

I booked to steam cleaning my carpets coz we had a function and it was very messy. I am extremely happy with the service they provided. Thanks guys. I highly recommend them.

Many thanks for your feedback!
We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review for us!

11 Nov 2018

I have booked this company to steam clean my armchairs and couches plus our blinds.
Extremely happy with their service.
Highly recommend them!
Definitely will use them again!

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Josefina! We really appreciate your feedback!

10 Nov 2018

I recently had Diamond Steam Cleaning clean our couches, mattresses and dining chairs. The results were exceptional! Everything looked brand new. My friends even thought I had replaced my chairs rather than had them cleaned. Dimitri is so trustworthy I was able to leave him alone in the house while I was away. I will use them again and again!!! Highly recommended.

Many thanks Marie for taking the time and leave a beautiful review for us! Yes it was a challenging job but its our passion to service our customers and make them happy!
Looking forward to hear from you soon.

09 Nov 2018

I had my mattresses and rugs steam cleaned by this company and I am very happy .they are very professional and lovely people. I highly recommend diamond steam cleaning, I will definitely use them again.

Hi Stella,
Thank you very much for taking the time and leave a lovely feedback for us.
We looking forward to hear from you again!

02 Nov 2018

I had my carpet and sofas steam cleaned today by Dimitri.
What a wonderful job he did and he used organic products that smell divine and are kind to your health and the environment. He was also such a lovely person to deal with.
There are so many bad steam cleaning companies out there that it is worth reading reviews. We researched and found Diamond Steam Cleaning were rated highly so we tried them and were really impressed at every level.
They did a very professional job, which included complex stain removal. Veronica was also such a lovely person to deal with when I booked this steam clean and they were able to fit me in around my busy schedule.
I am so happy with the results and all at a competitive price. I highly recommend them.

Approximate cost: $280

Hi Kathy,
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!
It's an amazing review for our company!
Dimitri and I really appreciate it!

26 Oct 2018

Fantastic service, speedy, called Tuesday and fitted a clean in that week. Kept me posted via text and a call upon arrival. Friendly staff, professional and all round great job.
Thank you Diamond Steam Cleaning.

Much appreciate your 5 star review Samantha!
It was our pleasure to be able to assist you:)

09 Oct 2018

I booked demitris to steam clean my carpets last thursday for my end of lease clean and he was very professional and helpful. Veronica was also very friendly and responsive to my questions i had.

Approximate cost: $65

Hi Aaron,
Thank you for taking the time and leave a feedback for u!
We are looking forward to hear from you again!

Thank you Aaron for your lovely feedback!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Steam cleaning 3 bedrooms 30 sq metres for only $60!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account