Diamond Steam Cleaning

5.0
based on 217 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

217 reviews about Diamond Steam Cleaning

18 Jan 2020

Dimitri did a phenomenal job steam cleaning our carpets and went above and beyond - he even helped us clean our oven! Fantastic service provided in a professional and friendly manner, would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Susan!
We are looking forward to hear from you again!

11 Dec 2019

We had our carpets steam cleaned by Dimitris from Diamond Steam Cleaning and the result is nothing short of amazing. Stains that had been in the carpet for years are now gone. We thought we’d have to replace the carpet to make it presentable again. Dimitris was punctual, professional and friendly, and I would highly recommend his work. Thank you very much Diamond Steam Cleaning!

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Belinda.! It was a pleasure to be able and help you with your stains removal treatment.
Looking forward to hear from you again:)

04 Oct 2019

I was wowed literally and figuratively by how our carpets looked like after Dimitri and Veronica gave them some magic revamping! I am not only writing and commending them for the carpet cleaning services itself, but more so because their kindness and being trustworthy radiates everywhere giving a 100 percent client satisfaction without filter. Prices are justifiable for exceeding our expectations. Highly recommendable. Wow. Just woooow! from a very happy and beyond satisfied client!

Approximate cost: $600

Thank you Faith for your feedback!
Please to help you:)

02 Oct 2019

I have no words to express my happiness; what a fantastic job done by Diamond Steam Cleaning to our carpets; it’s like sunshine on a rainy day, they pull off the job, like it was nothing, but making a huge difference from before and after, the carpets looked like they just came out of the factory. Veronica and Dimitri were excellent. I wish to have four more houses full of carpets for them to clean, I’m 100% satisfied how things turned out. I will shout out to my family and friends and recommend “Diamond Steam Cleaning

Very much appreciate your feedback John!
Thank you!

20 May 2019

Diamond steam cleaning was the best cleaning service that I’ve used. Unfortunately the apartment that I’m renting at the moment has cream carpets. Which over the course of time I had spelt drinks, foods, makeup products like foundation and eyelash glue all over living room area space, as well as in the bedroom. It also doesn’t help the fact that I have an extremely fluffy and determine rage doll who trends to drag in muck from outside into my ridiculously hard to clean cream carpets. On the day I had booked dinner reservation last minute and I was crunch on time to meet up with friends. In the end the cleaning process only took 15 mins max and I was out the door on time. My carpets has never been so clean. I would highly recommend them and look forward to continuing to use their services in the future. Thanks again Diamond steam clean.

WOW!!!thank you so much for for this amazing feedback Anna! We much appreciate it. Definitely feedbacks helps a lot our future customers.
Looking forward to hear from you soon!

19 May 2019

Friendly, caring and helpful service with quality result. Thank you Veronica and Dimitrios. Highly recommend.

Thank you very much Darren for the 5 stars review! It makes us really proud and helps our future customers.
Enjoy your furnitures!

02 May 2019

Fabulous customer service from Veronica & Dimitrios! Will definitely be booking them again.
Highly recommend.

A lovely feedback Octavia!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave it!:)

11 Apr 2019

Customer service, quality of cleaning and ability to remove nasty stains was exemplary! Both Veronica and Dimitrios are a pleasure to deal with. Recommend without hesitation.

Approximate cost: $100

Much appreciate you review!
Looking forward to hear from you again!

08 Apr 2019

Highly recommend, very professional and they have done a very good job

Thank you for your feedback Corey!
Much appreciate it!

08 Apr 2019

Very happy with the clean. Very polite

Thank you very much for your review!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Steam cleaning 3 bedrooms 30 sq metres for only $60!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account