Diamond Steam Cleaning

5.0
based on 215 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

215 reviews about Diamond Steam Cleaning

04 Oct 2019

I was wowed literally and figuratively by how our carpets looked like after Dimitri and Veronica gave them some magic revamping! I am not only writing and commending them for the carpet cleaning services itself, but more so because their kindness and being trustworthy radiates everywhere giving a 100 percent client satisfaction without filter. Prices are justifiable for exceeding our expectations. Highly recommendable. Wow. Just woooow! from a very happy and beyond satisfied client!

Approximate cost: $600

02 Oct 2019

I have no words to express my happiness; what a fantastic job done by Diamond Steam Cleaning to our carpets; it’s like sunshine on a rainy day, they pull off the job, like it was nothing, but making a huge difference from before and after, the carpets looked like they just came out of the factory. Veronica and Dimitri were excellent. I wish to have four more houses full of carpets for them to clean, I’m 100% satisfied how things turned out. I will shout out to my family and friends and recommend “Diamond Steam Cleaning

20 May 2019

Diamond steam cleaning was the best cleaning service that I’ve used. Unfortunately the apartment that I’m renting at the moment has cream carpets. Which over the course of time I had spelt drinks, foods, makeup products like foundation and eyelash glue all over living room area space, as well as in the bedroom. It also doesn’t help the fact that I have an extremely fluffy and determine rage doll who trends to drag in muck from outside into my ridiculously hard to clean cream carpets. On the day I had booked dinner reservation last minute and I was crunch on time to meet up with friends. In the end the cleaning process only took 15 mins max and I was out the door on time. My carpets has never been so clean. I would highly recommend them and look forward to continuing to use their services in the future. Thanks again Diamond steam clean.

WOW!!!thank you so much for for this amazing feedback Anna! We much appreciate it. Definitely feedbacks helps a lot our future customers.
Looking forward to hear from you soon!

19 May 2019

Friendly, caring and helpful service with quality result. Thank you Veronica and Dimitrios. Highly recommend.

Thank you very much Darren for the 5 stars review! It makes us really proud and helps our future customers.
Enjoy your furnitures!

02 May 2019

Fabulous customer service from Veronica & Dimitrios! Will definitely be booking them again.
Highly recommend.

11 Apr 2019

Customer service, quality of cleaning and ability to remove nasty stains was exemplary! Both Veronica and Dimitrios are a pleasure to deal with. Recommend without hesitation.

Approximate cost: $100

08 Apr 2019

Highly recommend, very professional and they have done a very good job

08 Apr 2019

Very happy with the clean. Very polite

07 Apr 2019

Amazing customer service!
It was super easy to get a quote and book with Veronica and Dimitris did a wonderful job cleaning my sofas and pet stained rugs! I would definitely recommend their services. Thank you again guys!

Approximate cost: $220

30 Mar 2019

WHAT a fantastic company to deal with! I Called Diamond steam cleaning for my end of lease carpet cleaning. There were trust worthy company where I highly recommend them!

Many thanks Dora for your beautiful review! Looking forward to hear from you again!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Steam cleaning 3 bedrooms 30 sq metres for only $60!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account