Diamond Steam Cleaning

5.0
based on 213 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

213 reviews about Diamond Steam Cleaning

20 May 2019

Diamond steam cleaning was the best cleaning service that I’ve used. Unfortunately the apartment that I’m renting at the moment has cream carpets. Which over the course of time I had spelt drinks, foods, makeup products like foundation and eyelash glue all over living room area space, as well as in the bedroom. It also doesn’t help the fact that I have an extremely fluffy and determine rage doll who trends to drag in muck from outside into my ridiculously hard to clean cream carpets. On the day I had booked dinner reservation last minute and I was crunch on time to meet up with friends. In the end the cleaning process only took 15 mins max and I was out the door on time. My carpets has never been so clean. I would highly recommend them and look forward to continuing to use their services in the future. Thanks again Diamond steam clean.

WOW!!!thank you so much for for this amazing feedback Anna! We much appreciate it. Definitely feedbacks helps a lot our future customers.
Looking forward to hear from you soon!

19 May 2019

Friendly, caring and helpful service with quality result. Thank you Veronica and Dimitrios. Highly recommend.

Thank you very much Darren for the 5 stars review! It makes us really proud and helps our future customers.
Enjoy your furnitures!

02 May 2019

Fabulous customer service from Veronica & Dimitrios! Will definitely be booking them again.
Highly recommend.

11 Apr 2019

Customer service, quality of cleaning and ability to remove nasty stains was exemplary! Both Veronica and Dimitrios are a pleasure to deal with. Recommend without hesitation.

Approximate cost: $100

08 Apr 2019

Highly recommend, very professional and they have done a very good job

08 Apr 2019

Very happy with the clean. Very polite

07 Apr 2019

Amazing customer service!
It was super easy to get a quote and book with Veronica and Dimitris did a wonderful job cleaning my sofas and pet stained rugs! I would definitely recommend their services. Thank you again guys!

Approximate cost: $220

30 Mar 2019

WHAT a fantastic company to deal with! I Called Diamond steam cleaning for my end of lease carpet cleaning. There were trust worthy company where I highly recommend them!

Many thanks Dora for your beautiful review! Looking forward to hear from you again!

30 Mar 2019

Excellent services, fast, affordable & amazing outcomes on our offices carpets & blinds. I fully recommend Diamond Steam Cleaning.

Many thanks for your 5 stars feedback Xristo!

23 Mar 2019

Excellent customer service.
Worked really hard on our grotty carpets and got out the stains
Had great advice for carpet care
Didn’t overcharge either!
Very grateful

Approximate cost: $150

Thank you for taking the time and leave an amazing 5 stars review for our company Simon!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Steam cleaning 3 bedrooms 30 sq metres for only $60!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account