Diamondport

based on 8 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

8 reviews about Diamondport

07 Jul 2016

I came to Ashley with a ring design, a budget, and a lot of questions. I had no clue what to do, I just knew I wanted to propose, and I wanted a ring that showed my love.

Ashley did not disappoint in any area. With a wealth of knowledge and high quality products, Ashley was able to make my idea reality. Ashley offered professional advice and also provided personal advice in all aspects of the proposal. The end result was magnificent and I couldn't be happier with the ring, or the entire process.

Ashley is now my 'go to guy' when it comes to diamonds and will continue to recommend Diamondport to all.

13 Jul 2016

I have bought three rings from Ashley and couldn't be happier.
I receive so many compliments from people telling me how they love the look of my rings. I often catch people admiring them which is a lovely feeling!
Buying from Ashley has meant that I've been 100% sure of the quality of my diamonds and this is evident by how beautiful my rings look and continue to look even when worn daily.
Ashley is warm and welcoming and will instantly make you feel at ease. Even if you are nervous about buying jewellery, a quick chat with Ash and you will feel that you are in good hands.
He will go out of his way to create exactly what you are looking for and ensure that you love the final product.

07 Jul 2016

-
Ashley and Diamondport was recommended to my Fiancé and I through several family members (who have also been very happy customers!) and we are both so glad that he was! Ash has been nothing short of amazing. From great communication when discussing designs and budget to the presentation of the ring, Ashley has been great. Even when I changed my mind slightly on the design, Ash went the extra mile to make sure it was perfect. My Fiancé and I really can not thank him enough. My ring will now forever be my favourite possession. Very much looking forward to designing and picking up our wedding bands from him in the near future!

07 Jul 2016

I have bought several excellent pieces of jewellery from Ashley in the past few years - I replaced my wife's wedding and engagement rings with new, contemporary rings that included top quality diamonds, all made exactly as we asked. He then made her a pair of gorgeous diamond and gold drop earrings. This year he re-made my Mum's original engagement ring too, with a sparking diamond solitaire with smaller diamonds on the shoulders. She is absolutely delighted. Ash also got her favourite pearl necklace re-strung, re-clasped and polished - she thought it was a totally new necklace when she got it back! Great work Ashley.

07 Jul 2016

Diamondport was so easy to deal with and made the whole experience feel special for us.
Ashley listened to what we wanted and used his years of experience in the industry to get us the perfect wedding bands that fit our lifestyle and are perfectly matched to the engagement ring we already had.
Wedding prep can be stressful but Ashley made the whole process easy for us and sorted out our insurance as well.

07 Jul 2016

Fast efficient turn around. Ordered my wedding band with less than 3 weeks to go. I was suprised by how quickly my ring was made. Stressed out bride to be, he really helped me out

Approximate cost: $5000

07 Jul 2016

I can highly recommend Ashley @ Diamondport. His knowledge, expertise, passion and service are unrivalled. He makes a very stressful process so simple and easy. Best of all, he listens & listen then talks. A skill very hard to come by.

07 Jul 2016

I have the most beautiful sparkly eternity ring I LOVE it. The whole experience of meeting and selecting the ring was really special, loved the valet parking touch and the office is lovely. Ashley went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted. Stoked!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account