Diamonds International Brisbane

based on 97 reviews
  • 276 Edward Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
    With 4 store locations situated throughout Brisbane, you can find one of our flagship diamond jewellery stores at Westfield Carindale, Westfield Chermside, Indooroopilly Shopping centre or Level 1, Bowman House in Brisbane City.
  • 0732 213... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Thursday: 9.30 am - 5.30 pm)
  • Payment methods
    Cash, Credit, Layby, Finance plans available.
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

97 reviews about Diamonds International Brisbane

14 Apr 2017

Felicity from the Chermside store is absosultely wonderful to deal with. She was so helpful and we found my dream engagement ring. We could not be happier with the service and beautiful ring we recieved from your store. Thank you

Thank you for sharing your experience, I will pass this on to Felicity and the team at our Chermside Diamonds International store. Remember to visit as often as you want to get your engagement complimentary ring cleaned and checked.
Kind regards,
Emma.

10 Apr 2017

Was an absolute pleasure dealing with Felicity and all the ladies at Diamonds international Chermside in helping me find the right engagement ring at an amazing price. Looking forward to finishing the set.
Many thanks
Greg :)

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Greg, I will be sure to forward this on to Felicity and the team out at our Chermside Diamonds International Store. Remember to visit any time for free diamond checking/ ring cleaning.
Many thanks,
Emma.

Anonymous
28 Feb 2017

I had to wait 2 months to get my eternity ring match to my wedding band. They are beautiful and I got both my wedding band and engagement ring rhodium plated

Thankyou for sharing with us.
Best regards,
Emma and the Di team.

Anonymous
18 Jan 2017

Super friendly service, they were always happy to help with anything..............................................................

Thank you for sharing.
Many thanks,
Emma.

06 Jan 2017

Diamonds International at Carindale is a fantastic place to buy an engagement ring. The service is very personal, professional and warm. Joy was a fantastic person to work with. Joy was very knowledgable, patient and invested in me making a purchase that I was 100% happy with. Thank you for your service, I will definitely be returning to look at wedding rings... (SHE SAID YES!)

Thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your recent engagement, we could not be happier for you. I will be sure to pass this on to Joy at the team at your Carindale Diamonds International store.
Best regards,
Emma.

05 Jan 2017

I wouldn't recomend diamonds international to anyone. I am the 3rd generation to purchase all jewelry off them and apparently now I'm to "fat" to purchase a ring in there sale unless I pay an extra $800 to have the ring resized! How disgusting!

Hi Natalie, thank you for sharing your experience :).

I have discussed this situation with you earlier today via our Facebook page. I do understand your frustration, falling in love with a the ring in stock and being unable to resize it to your desires is disheartening. As I explained to you earlier resizing a ring 8 sizes up just is not possible without jeopardising the integrity of the ring. It would run risk of falling apart and ruining the precious stones set in it. Our jewellers just will not do it. If we did do this resize for you this ring would not last the life time it is meant to, it would defiantly break as gold can only be stretched so far.

Further more our sales staff persisted to try and deliver what you wanted (this ring in your finger size) by getting approval from the business owner to remove the stones from their current ring and remake a complete new ring personally for you. Given the extra work and gold that will be needed to pull this off an extra $800 charge was added to your quote to cover the cost. You expressed being unhappy to pay more to have the ring remade and the owner agree to drop it down to $500.

I am truly sorry we could not find a solution that you were happy with and that you are now disappointed with this company. Please know our team were in no way trying to offend you but only trying to help provide you with a beautiful ring. We feel we have given you all the options and help that we can at this point.

The Di team wishes you all the best with your future endeavours.
Kind regards,
Emma

natalie-b 05 Jan 2017 · 60% Trust

Explain why I should pay an extra $500 let alone the $800 u asked for? The sale was 40% off how do you pull a figure from $800 to $500??? It shouldn't matter what size I am when your sales assistant told me it would be remade in my size at no charge with witnesses.

natalie-b 24 Feb 2017 · 60% Trust

?

04 Jan 2017

we have been to Ron at the city store a few times and he has always delivered great service not to mention beautiful ring designs. thank you so much for everything. we are definitely going to recommend you to all our family and friends. very satisfied customers.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I will be sure to pass this on to Ron.
Happy new year :)
Thanks,
Emma.

04 Jan 2017

We would like to thank Shirley from the Chermside store for all her help and assistance in selecting and designing Karen's ring. The service was nothing less than outstanding and we will be shopping there again. Karen and Paul.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you soon, remember to visit for your complimentary in store cleaning.
Many thanks and Happy new year,
Emma.

29 Dec 2016

Just wanted to say a big thanks to Caroline from the Indooroopilly store. She helped me pick out the perfect ring for my future fiancé. After going to various stores starting from the bottom end jewellers all the way to tiffany's, diamonds international definitely stood out from the crowd providing the most value for money. Caroline was friendly, professional, easy to relate to and provided a great service, she is an asset to your company.

Thank you for sharing with us :). Remember to visit any of our 4 stores to get the ring complimentary cleaned (in store).
Happy new year,
Emma.

24 Dec 2016

Diane B is absolutely fantastic at the diamonds carindale store.
She originally helped my fiancé and I last year with my engagement ring. It was the first ring I tried on! I didn't even know what I wanted but she seemed to know! :)
Now a year later she has helped both of us with our wedding bands and made the process super easy and painless.
As a customer service manager myself, I really appreciate honest and consistent customer service and that's Diane. I highly recommend her.
Tara & Jason

Thank you for sharing with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience both times. I will be sure to pass this onto Diane B and the team at our Carindale store.
Many thanks and happy new year,
Emma.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account