Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

18 reviews about Direct Point Electrical Pty Ltd

31 Jul 2018

Wonderful. Dean and Ryan were so friendly, helpful, answered any questions I had and did a great job. Thank you. The rooms look great with the lights turned on. Thank you also for cleaning up after yourselves. I would definately recommend you to anyone.

18 Jul 2018

Have used Dean for a couple of projects - both commercial and residential and by far the best electrician I've ever met. On-time, professional, knowledgeable, no job too big or small. CCTV, data cabling, hubs, switches, security lighting, re-wiring, new switchboards, LED expert, annual safety certification. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him !

12 Jul 2018

Dean provided an excellent and prompt service.

My client was more than pleased with his work. Would certainly recommend and I will use Dean again!


12 Jul 2018

I found Dean from Direct Point Electrical to be friendly, helpful and professional , even tidied up afterwards I would highly recommend Dean to anyone, in fact I now want him to fit more outdoor lights

12 Jul 2018

Super fast professional service , the best Electrican I have ever hired.
Highly recommend.
AAAAA++++++

12 Jul 2018

If anyone needs electrical work, I can highly recommend Direct Point Electrical. They did my whole house, including LED Downlights, dimmers, cabinetry lighting, power points in drawers, outdoor lighting and heat lamps. They did a fantastic job and provided a professional and reliable service.

12 Jul 2018

I have been dealing with Direct Point Electrical since 2013.
The customer service has always been fantastic and the turn around time from start to finish has always been so quick. i would highly recommend Direct Point Electrical.

12 Jul 2018

Dean did a great job in replacing some light fittings for me. Reasonably priced, and workmanship great. Will definitely use him again and thoroughly recommend him to anyone needing an electrician...

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account