DKM Accounting & Taxation Services

4.9
based on 28 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

28 reviews about DKM Accounting & Taxation Services

28 Mar 2016

In the last 12 months I have been in the unenviable position of being stuck with an accountant that whilst happy to accept his fees, unfortunately didn't bother checking the accuracy of my return which he prepared then refused to accept any liability, refused to send me correspondence from the ATO in a timely manner and left me with a hefty tax bill. Needless to say i wasn't happy.

Enter David Maj. David was very highly referred to me by a colleague of mine.

I was stuck by how nice this guy seemed over the phone, not at all stuffy like a lot of other accountants had been to me in the past. David made me feel like I could trust him the moment I spoke about my tax issues with him and I could tell he was quietly confident that he could rectify the situation quick smart.

i had attempted to fix my tax issues direct with the ATO and had gotten nowhere. David went into bat for me and within a day had the matter resolved. What a difference in service!

imagine my pleasant surprise to find a professional accountant that was interested in helping me; not only with the tax bill but one that would actually come to me - and his fees were less than a third of what my former accountant was charging me.

having experienced David Maj's brand of service I have no hesitation whatsoever in referring him to anyone in need of a real professional accountant.

15 Mar 2018

I highly recommend DKM Accounting and Taxation Services, I moved to Goulburn close on 2 years and David still continues to do my tax, I am very happy with the efficient and professional service I have received over the past 5 years.

15 Mar 2018

Highly recommend DKM to creatives in the field! Starting my wedding photography business I know that my taxes and backend of the business with finances are taken care of as of the past 2 years that I have been with them. Cannot recommend enough A+

06 Jun 2017

Great and professional service. I have all my company and personal accounting services for almost a decade and have always been happy with their response and outcome.

13 Mar 2017

I have been using DKM Accounting for a few years now and I can only give them praise. If you are looking for a Professional Accounting Service that provides Great Service at Great Value then give them a try, you will be pleasantly surprised.

22 Feb 2017

Very fast and efficient service. David is always well prepared and ready to go when I arrive. Have been going for a few years now. Would not hesitate to recommend.

19 Oct 2016

Great service, very fast and very reliable.
David is providing very professional and efficient service tailored to customer needs.
Competitive pricing.
Would highly recommend to anyone.

29 Mar 2016

Great Team, great service, great work. Will recommend to friends and family. Good job guys keep it up.

28 Mar 2016

In the last few years I have been using DKM accounting & taxation services I have found them to be reliable professional
and very accessible . Would highly recommend .

28 Mar 2016

David Maj has been our Accountant for quite some time. During this time David has been a great help to me.
He is very polite, very professional and very reliable. I have found him to be knowledgeable and helpful, and I can always
contact him to discuss any problem I may have. He is always ready to assist and advise.
I am very happy with the service David has provided our Company.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account