Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 82 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

26 Feb 2017

Our first time with Lee and it was great! She is extremely professional, friendly and did a wonderful job with our pooch. Will keep going back and recommend to friends and family :)

Dog Star Grooming 27 Feb 2017

Many thanks for the great review & Brad's input! Look forward to meeting you & Hendricks again!

25 Feb 2017

A kind and calm environment, our dog had a beautiful summer haircut. We were very happy on how she looked and how happy she was when it was done. Lee was very kind and caring.

Dog Star Grooming 25 Feb 2017

Pepper is the perfect client! Beautifully maintained & an angel!

25 Feb 2017

Lee was brilliant. We contacted Lee late one Friday after finding her details online. She was back in contact very shortly after and we arranged for her to groom our two dogs that following week.

We could not fault one part of our experience with Lee and will be booking her services again and again into the future.

Dog Star Grooming 25 Feb 2017

Thanks for the fantastic review! Looking forward to grooming your dogs again!

09 Jan 2017

Lee is lovely and did a terrific job on Rockys clip complete with a cute bandanna. Lee comes to your door which is a great service. The last time I had Rocky clipped at Pet Barn he was returned full of fleas from the 10 other dogs that were there. Lee hooks up to your water and power and away she goes. Love it . See you again in a couple of months. Thanks from Tania, Jack and Rocky

Approximate cost: $60

Dog Star Grooming 09 Jan 2017

Thanks for the great review!! Look forward to seeing you again!

24 Dec 2016

Lee was very professional and friendly both towards me and Lucy. I found the experience to be very positive and will be booking in future appointments without hesitation. Thanks again Dog Star Grooming for your great service.

Dog Star Grooming 25 Dec 2016

Many thanks for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you in 2017!

20 Nov 2016

Lee was recommended to me by the owner of my dogs brother. I really don't like those production line type of dog groomers where your dog is held in a cage. I was a bit nervous about Winston having his first proper hair cut but from the minute Lee arrived I knew he would be okay. She arrived on time, she knew exactly what she was doing, she did not cut his hair too short and when he came back into us he seemed really happy, Lee had also taken a photo of him which was really lovely. When he went for a wash and hygiene clip at a pet store he came home a little bit distraught. We shall be using Lee again and as a slightly over-protective dog owner I can truly say that with Lee your dog is in safe and gentle hands.

Approximate cost: $65

Dog Star Grooming 20 Nov 2016

Many thanks for the wonderful review! Winston is a lovely natured boy & a pleasure to groom!

17 Nov 2016

This was Manny's first visit to Dog Star Grooming and without a doubt it's his best hair cut ever. Thanks so much Lee, we will be back, he looks so handsome (and so much cooler!!)

Dog Star Grooming 18 Nov 2016

Thanks for the great review! Looking forward to seeing the big boy again!

08 Nov 2016

I was on the search for a local Brisbane Northside mobile dog groomer on it was through a recommendation of friend that I try Lee and Dog Star Grooming for our three fur babies Honey, Mushu and Pixie. Lee was simply fabulous and looked after all three with care. Lee was very professional and from booking the appointment to her prompt arrival at the scheduled time, we look forward to becoming regular customers! Thanks again!

Dog Star Grooming 09 Nov 2016

Many thanks for the great review!
Honey is a delight at 17 years of age & Mushu and Pixie are so cute with their little pug faces!!

18 Oct 2016

We took Hero for his very first hair cut and Lee was fantastic with him. I had to double check we were getting the same dog back he looked so handsome and smelt so nice when we collected him. Lee was very professional and am happy recommend her to other dog owners.

Dog Star Grooming 19 Oct 2016

Hero is such a cutie!! Many thanks!

17 Oct 2016

Could not have asked for a more effortless and professional service. Booking the appointment, drop off and pick up were a breeze. Lee was a pleasure to deal with, and looked after our pooch "Lolly" with consummate ease and care, and has left us with no doubt that we'll be using Dog Star Grooming again!

Dog Star Grooming 18 Oct 2016

Many thanks Mark for the great review!! Lolly is a real sweetie!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account