Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 82 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

11 Oct 2016

Lee was fantastic with my very energetic 10 month old Bernese Mountain Dog. He came home smelling amazing and felt fantastic! Thank you!

Dog Star Grooming 11 Oct 2016

Chuck's a gorgeous boy! Thanks!

06 Oct 2016

Excellent service! Archie was very well looked after and smelt amazing for a change after his bath and blow dry. Lee is just lovely and we will be having her back again!

Approximate cost: $40

Dog Star Grooming 06 Oct 2016

Many thanks! Archie is a real sweetie.

01 Oct 2016

First time visit from Lee today. Our little Tiffany looks so cute now! Thanks Lee for taking care of our fur child.

Dog Star Grooming 02 Oct 2016

My pleasure! Thanks!

01 Oct 2016

Lee is terrific. She calmed my highly strung boys down and they both look super after grooming, baths and blow dry. Will definitely be getting her back again

Dog Star Grooming 01 Oct 2016

Many thanks for the great review!

06 Sep 2016

What a super job Lee did today on Gizmo - much happier, looks & smells great ! 9 yo first formal groom, we had a number of concerns.. all totally unfounded as he (and we) were treated with care & consideration. For a great groomer who is caring, prompt, professional, and provides the convenience of coming to you, we highly recommend Lee. Great service & value. Till next time, thank you Lee.

Approximate cost: $55

Dog Star Grooming 06 Sep 2016

What a wonderful review!! Many thanks!!

29 Aug 2016

Had our first visit from Lee today and we will definitely be asking her back. She is lovely and super efficient. Happy puppies and humans a like.

Dog Star Grooming 30 Aug 2016

Thanks Victoria for the great review!

24 Aug 2016

Excellent service. Opal loved his cut and looked great. Will definitely be calling upon Lee again. Awesome!

Approximate cost: $55

Dog Star Grooming 24 Aug 2016

That was quick! Many thanks!

17 Aug 2016

I used Lee for the first time last week and I was thoroughly pleased with the result...so was Stewie! The price is comparable with any dog salon, however Lee came to our home so much more convenient! I will be calling for Lee again next time.

Approximate cost: $65

09 Aug 2016

Lee is very professional and caring towards Harry. So convenient as she comes to the house.

28 Jun 2016

Thanks Lee for an excellent job on Eva - I think she sensed you were a true dog person! We've been told she is difficult to groom in the past but I could see she was very comfortable with you! Thanks again for a fabulous job.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account