Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 88 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

88 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

06 Sep 2016

What a super job Lee did today on Gizmo - much happier, looks & smells great ! 9 yo first formal groom, we had a number of concerns.. all totally unfounded as he (and we) were treated with care & consideration. For a great groomer who is caring, prompt, professional, and provides the convenience of coming to you, we highly recommend Lee. Great service & value. Till next time, thank you Lee.

Approximate cost: $55

Dog Star Grooming 06 Sep 2016

What a wonderful review!! Many thanks!!

29 Aug 2016

Had our first visit from Lee today and we will definitely be asking her back. She is lovely and super efficient. Happy puppies and humans a like.

Dog Star Grooming 30 Aug 2016

Thanks Victoria for the great review!

24 Aug 2016

Excellent service. Opal loved his cut and looked great. Will definitely be calling upon Lee again. Awesome!

Approximate cost: $55

Dog Star Grooming 24 Aug 2016

That was quick! Many thanks!

17 Aug 2016

I used Lee for the first time last week and I was thoroughly pleased with the result...so was Stewie! The price is comparable with any dog salon, however Lee came to our home so much more convenient! I will be calling for Lee again next time.

Approximate cost: $65

09 Aug 2016

Lee is very professional and caring towards Harry. So convenient as she comes to the house.

28 Jun 2016

Thanks Lee for an excellent job on Eva - I think she sensed you were a true dog person! We've been told she is difficult to groom in the past but I could see she was very comfortable with you! Thanks again for a fabulous job.

28 Jun 2016

Lee did a wonderful job with my two small dogs. She was patient, kind and on time. Good value for money.

Approximate cost: $55

10 Jun 2016

Lee was absolutely fabulous with our dogs, especially our eldest Lucy, who is 13 years old and has leg issues. Lee is now the only dog groomer we will ever let groom our dogs, she's utterly fantastic at her job! Our pooches love her!

01 Jun 2016

Ben absolutely adores Lee at Dog Star Grooming, and as his owner I feel 110% comfortable leaving him in her capable hands. Lee at Dog Star Grooming is on time, reliable and easy to get along with. This is the first time we have really felt safe getting Ben washed and groomed.

05 May 2016

Lee will be the only person that I have groom my dog. She is so patient, gentle and caring towards him and in return he sits still and behaves! She is still the only person to successfully trim his face. I am always very happy with the service that Lee provides. And my dog seems to agree!

Approximate cost: $55

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account