Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 82 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

28 Jun 2016

Lee did a wonderful job with my two small dogs. She was patient, kind and on time. Good value for money.

Approximate cost: $55

10 Jun 2016

Lee was absolutely fabulous with our dogs, especially our eldest Lucy, who is 13 years old and has leg issues. Lee is now the only dog groomer we will ever let groom our dogs, she's utterly fantastic at her job! Our pooches love her!

01 Jun 2016

Ben absolutely adores Lee at Dog Star Grooming, and as his owner I feel 110% comfortable leaving him in her capable hands. Lee at Dog Star Grooming is on time, reliable and easy to get along with. This is the first time we have really felt safe getting Ben washed and groomed.

05 May 2016

Lee will be the only person that I have groom my dog. She is so patient, gentle and caring towards him and in return he sits still and behaves! She is still the only person to successfully trim his face. I am always very happy with the service that Lee provides. And my dog seems to agree!

Approximate cost: $55

03 May 2016

Excellent service. My toy poodle returned refreshed and looking amazing. Great job on his nails. Thanks.

Approximate cost: $55

12 Apr 2016

Our labradoodle had a great first ever groom with Lee. A fantastic first experience and everyone happy. Very reasonable price, too.

22 Feb 2016

Awesome and friendly service. Treated my missy as one of her own and was reasonably priced. She was able to work with us to get the best outcome for missy.

08 Feb 2016

Thank you Lee for the care and attention you took with Bo and Jinx today. Two happy Border Collies looking fabulous!

30 Jan 2016

Great professional service. Chloe was groomed to request. She looked beautiful and Lee was able to keep her eye lashes long. Thanks again Lee

Approximate cost: $55

25 Jan 2016

Thank you Lee...Dash enjoyed his grooming session. He looks great and we very happy with your service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account