Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 82 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

23 Jan 2016

It was the first time for Lee to meet my boy Cooper, and she did a great job. Lee was very patient with Cooper and cut his fur very nicely. Definitely Cooper will see Lee again :)

Approximate cost: $65

17 Nov 2015

Lee was a delight and wonderful with my dogs - one of which is a pup and very squirmy. Great service, a professional clip and excellent value.

Approximate cost: $50

14 Nov 2015

Wonderful job by Lee - we had 2 dogs who have never been 'professionally' groomed before and we were worried how they would go - no problem as Lee was so patient and caring! We have now made regular bookings. Highly recommend!

07 Nov 2015

Lovely, friendly, reliable service. Our dog really enjoyed it I think ! Highly recommend !

31 Oct 2015

Awesome
My dog was in serious need of help both hair wise and from rolling around in the mud!!
lee to the rescue! Very happy.

Approximate cost: $50

20 Oct 2015

Lee did a great job with Duke's first groom today! So happy with his coat now, thanks so much!

Approximate cost: $60

17 Oct 2015

Our Jax is a very happy after being groomed today and he even got a cute little bandana for being a good boy. Thank you!

Approximate cost: $50

14 Oct 2015

We had our dog's first cut this week. I was expecting him to be very stressed. However lee was wonderful and professional and the cut was great. Thanks Lee

13 Oct 2015

Lee has been doing such a great job with grooming my 2 dogs. They both usually hate baths but Lee has made bath time positive for them with her lovely disposition for dogs...plus a yummy treat for them afterwards. Given her great service and flexibility I used Lee to Pet sit my dogs when I went away for 5 days. Everyday I received an update and even a photo of my boys. She took the dogs for a walk, fed them daily, gave lots of cuddles, she even brought the bins in and collected mail...without even being asked. Thanks Lee!!! I'll definitely be using your pet sitting services again as it is peace of mind.

06 Oct 2015

Our child (dog) received his first ever professional haircut today for summer by Lee at Dog Star Grooming. She did a fantastic job, his hair cut is even all over and he looks brilliant. Lee turned up on time, was very friendly, cheerful and professional. I would highly recommend her services for anyone who is looking for a professional dog groomer who excels at this service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account