Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 88 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

88 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

03 May 2016

Excellent service. My toy poodle returned refreshed and looking amazing. Great job on his nails. Thanks.

Approximate cost: $55

12 Apr 2016

Our labradoodle had a great first ever groom with Lee. A fantastic first experience and everyone happy. Very reasonable price, too.

22 Feb 2016

Awesome and friendly service. Treated my missy as one of her own and was reasonably priced. She was able to work with us to get the best outcome for missy.

08 Feb 2016

Thank you Lee for the care and attention you took with Bo and Jinx today. Two happy Border Collies looking fabulous!

30 Jan 2016

Great professional service. Chloe was groomed to request. She looked beautiful and Lee was able to keep her eye lashes long. Thanks again Lee

Approximate cost: $55

25 Jan 2016

Thank you Lee...Dash enjoyed his grooming session. He looks great and we very happy with your service.

23 Jan 2016

It was the first time for Lee to meet my boy Cooper, and she did a great job. Lee was very patient with Cooper and cut his fur very nicely. Definitely Cooper will see Lee again :)

Approximate cost: $65

17 Nov 2015

Lee was a delight and wonderful with my dogs - one of which is a pup and very squirmy. Great service, a professional clip and excellent value.

Approximate cost: $50

14 Nov 2015

Wonderful job by Lee - we had 2 dogs who have never been 'professionally' groomed before and we were worried how they would go - no problem as Lee was so patient and caring! We have now made regular bookings. Highly recommend!

07 Nov 2015

Lovely, friendly, reliable service. Our dog really enjoyed it I think ! Highly recommend !

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account