Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 88 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

88 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

14 Nov 2014

Had my 2 dogs bobby and toto washed by Lee. Excellent service and patient with bobby as he jumped around.

Definitely recommend

Anonymous
04 Nov 2014

Lee was a lovely lady and she made Koda look AMAZING!
She was very kind and calm with Koda, which was reassuring as pet owners. Lee even posted a letter to us with a bandana for him after his groom. We were very happy and satisfied with the service of Dog Star Grooming :) :) x o Mark & Sienna

Dog Star Grooming 05 Nov 2014

Thank you Mark & especially Sienna for her extra help with Koda.

17 Oct 2014

Dog Star Grooming are fantastic, they tick all boxes. I have had my dog for almost 10 years and he has never behaved when being groomed by anyone... I was shocked when he just sat there and allowed Lee (the Groomer) to groom him without any hassle. We will definitely be using Dog Star Grooming again.

Dog Star Grooming 17 Oct 2014

Many thanks for your great review

30 Sep 2014

Jet and Lucky have had the best groom ever!! Their coats are so soft, they look gorgeous!! The thing I like the best is you can tell Lee loves dogs!! She is always so patient and kind to my little boys!! Thanks a million !!!

29 Sep 2014

Very happy with the service we received from Lee. Did an excellent cut and wash on my dog.Lee was also punctual and friendly.

29 Sep 2014

We, Wolfie and I were very happy with the service we received from Lee,he had his winter coat cut and she did a magnificent job.

Approximate cost: $60

24 Sep 2014

Dog Star Grooming does a wonderful job with our dog. Lee is always cheerful, turns up on time and our dog is happy to see her. We were having trouble finding a good dog washer in our area and are so pleased that we've found Lee. Highly recommended!

20 Sep 2014

My dog received the best cut so far. Lee is very friendly and professional and I highly recommend her.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account