77 reviews about Don Don Japanese Restaurant

26 Sep 2019

Nice...!! your Don Don Japanese Restaurant food was great and price also attractive. I'm happy!!

21 May 2019

Best and most affordable curry don in CBD. Its quick and tasty I would say for anyone looking for a quick lunch.

22 Oct 2018

Cheap eats and benton boxes. Can't complain for the price it's good value for money. Lots of students eat here. Rice, meat and a little vegetables for $10

27 Jul 2018

Don Don Japanese Restaurant offers Donburi with teriyaki sauce at a price which I just can't ask for more. Great value and great service too! Almost never have to wait. A good budget lunch place.

30 Aug 2017

if you're needing quick fix for a hungry stomach, Don Don is the place to go. So cheap and you get your food quick, cant think of anything better than satisfying a hangry person.

Approximate cost: $5

21 Nov 2016

Highly recommend this place, very popular with uni students as it is cheap eats. Large portions, quick service and very cheap prices. Location being next to MC makes this place very convenient.

12 Oct 2016

The service here is great and the food is sososooso cheap! An entire bowl only costs $6-$8 - and it's japanese food! so worth it for the price! I definitely recommend this to everyone- located near melbourne central.

25 Sep 2016

Really nice for a quick Japanese fix. Really affordable prices for the food you pay, a favourite amongst friends.

31 Aug 2016

This is where I bring my Melbourne visitors/ tourists.

Always super quick and delicious. Unbeatable value!

30 Aug 2016

Been here once again and I'm extremely pleased as the cheap prices of meals have not changed. Still the same amazing quality. Value for money

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account