DR ZENAIDY CASTRO Dentist Melbourne

4.9
based on 192 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

192 reviews about DR ZENAIDY CASTRO Dentist Melbourne

05 Nov 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect when meeting Dr. Castro for the first time as I have always feared the dentist. I have avoided my teeth for more years that I can remember. I was willing to travel three hours to Melbourne to see if she was the cosmetic dentist that I have been looking for. Dr. Castro was honest, understanding, and very informative when I came to discussing my options and helping me achieve what I want for my own smile. I have been able to completely restore my whole smile and I truly love the work that Dr. Castro does. You can really tell that she knows what she is doing through creating my new smile. Now I understand why she is do passionate about her cosmetic dentistry.

04 Nov 2015

Dr. Castro understands your needs and offers perfect solutions for the problems and phobias. The estimated cost is given upfront for cosmetic dentistry options. My new smile made me more confident in public speaking which I have to do every day at work . Thank you Dr. Castro for changing my smile !!!!

29 Oct 2015

Hi i have known Dr Castro for many years. And have found her to be straight forward and honest when discussing my teeth.

13 Oct 2015

Have been visiting Dr. Castro for almost 5 years, she's very thorough and careful, fixing my old fillings (lots of them) at the beginning, and has been good since then. Most importantly over the visits she reminded the importance of flossing and now I do better care by flossing regularly - the past couple year visits were only for checkup and clean, which is quick.

13 Oct 2015

Amazing dentist. Thoughtful, kind and patient. Would never consider gling anywhere else and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

13 Oct 2015

Dr Castro has a very thorough and professional approach to her profession. Through a series of visits and work done I felt so comfortable that I actually slept through one treatment. I would recommend Dr Castro to anyone looking to restore their smile and their confidence.

13 Oct 2015

Comfortable, reliable and affordable dental care. Very satisfied with the service by Dr. Castro

08 Oct 2015

Excellent care, my teeth were really needing work. I have had a lot of inadequate dental work and I feel really anxious but Zenaidy made me feel relaxed and she is the best dentist by far that I have seen in my 48 years. Thanks for restoring my confidence and brightening my hope that I can have my teeth fully repaired. I highly recommend Zeniady. Lovely attentive service from Bobby too.

06 Oct 2015

Great service with a smile. Highly recommended. No complaints at all. Great view to top it off.

06 Oct 2015

I was terrified of going to the dentist after a long hiatus but Bobby and Dr Castro have been terrific - friendly, reassuring, well priced and best of all - painless! I highly recommend them, especially for anxious patients like me.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account