45 reviews about Dracula's Cabaret Restaurant

14 Jan 2017

Soooooo much fun and for its uniqueness of experience is memorable and unforgettable. Because of its price and novelty it's not something you do heaps once is enough. Makes it more special that way

08 Dec 2016

For my Grandson's birthday, my son booked a party for ten children at Dracula's (Drax 4 Kids) and it was so good. I'm happy to say, they loved every minute and the catering was very good and so was the service.

21 Nov 2016

Sooo much fun, hubby and I had the best night in ages there! Food was pretty good too. Really good show that I think would suit most people.

11 Oct 2016

I found the show good, but I didn't like how they continually hassled you to buy more drinks with the female staff flirting with my boyfriend just to get him to drink more.

23 Oct 2015

Must say the show this year was better than lasts. Great entertainment, great food and we sat up the back plenty of room. Definately go back again.

Approximate cost: $80

13 Aug 2015

We had a fantastic time. It was a a very entertaining night out with good food and entertaining staff.

20 Jul 2015

Love going to draculas! It's so entertaining! Food is good . Wish it was a little cheaper though

Approximate cost: $150

04 Jan 2015

Dracula's is an excellent place to go for Birthdays or Parties of the sorts. As soon as we walked in there were characters greeting us all dressed up. The show itself was excellent but the only downside was the meals which were only ok and I expected more for the high price paid.

19 Nov 2014

Whilst the show is great and the atmosphere is awesome, the meals aren't so great. They should possibly focus on just the show... Bit expensive, would be good to see more discounts from these guys.

15 Nov 2014

Dracula's was fantastic, loved the food, entertainment and staff were really great, it was an family outing with daughter and her husband and mother in law and my partner a few of us went we really had a fantastic time. just go let your hair down and have fun.

Taraskye 04 Nov 2015 · 100% Trust

Been looking for a show and dinner package. Will give this a go.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account