Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning Box Hill & Oakleigh

4.9
based on 229 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

229 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning Box Hill & Oakleigh

28 Jul 2017

Amazing service, great friendly staff (Rob)Who has done amazing job cleaning the carpet & recliner. Thank you

You've made Rob a very happy man with your comments - thanks for taking the time to review us...
Peter - Drytron Box Hill & Drytron Oakleigh

02 Feb 2018

Very happy with the service and result. Robert was very friendly and answered all my questions.

We have two dogs who live inside and he explained the products he was using.

He was finished within the estimated time and the price was as quoted.

Very happy and will definitely use Drytron again next time.

Sue

31 Jan 2018

Fantastic job. Thank you. Carpet came up a treat and Darren was fantastic. He was friendly, did a great job and I trusted his honest and professional opinion.
We will continue to use Dryton.

Thanks
Karen

28 Nov 2017

I just wanted to let you know I had Darren here to clean my carpets this afternoon. I have been using him for more than 12 years. He is always up for a laugh and does a brilliant job, he is so proud of his work and prepared to make the extra effort to keep his Customers happy.
Have a great evening,
c

Hi Cherry, Great to hear from you - many thanks for taking time to let us know how pleased you were. I read it out to Darren and he was sounding pretty pleased with himself!!!!
Thanks again! Peter

02 Oct 2017

Rob cleaned our carpet on Sept. 4. He did such a good job! He was very polite and extremely thorough with his cleaning. We couldn't be happier. We would definitely have Rob back to clean our carpets again.
Thank you.

07 Sep 2017

An excellent and professional service ! Peter is second time at my place and performing great !!!
High quality of job by the pleasant person.
Would do it again and also happily to recommend to anyone!!!
MANY THANKS!!!

Thanks so much Regina for your kind review. I look forward to seeing you next time!
Peter - Drytron Box Hill & Drytron Oakleigh

05 Sep 2017

Darren loves a chat which is great as did I. He was very helpful and went out of his way to explain care of our carpets. He worked thoroughly and efficiently and I could tell he takes pride in his work which I really appreciate.

As I had never chosen dry cleaning before it was an eye opener to see the carpet rather clean afterwards. I'll definitely choose Drytron again.

With regards,

Sandhya

Hi Sandhya, Darren and I really appreciate your feedback and it's great to see your comments about Dry Cleaning vs Steam Cleaning! So glad you are happy!
Peter - Drytron Box Hill & Drytron Oakleigh

04 Sep 2017

Darren did a great job. He was very attentive to detail and took great pride in his work. I would not hesitate asking you to return in the future.

06 Jun 2017

Darren arrived early but waited outside till the appointed time to ring the bell. He was friendly and very knowledgeable and did a great job - best carpet clean we have ever had.

We would recommend him to anyone and will definitely be using him again.

We found him on WOMO.

Hi Barbara,
So glad you are happy with Darren's work - his self-esteem just went up another 10 points! Hope we can be of assistance with your upholstery, drapes, mattress, leather, carpet repairs or flood restoration in the future!
Thanks, Peter.

15 May 2017

Hi,

I've always used Drytron in the past and will continue to do so. Darren is a credit to your company. He is everything you would want someone to be representing your team and I am extremely happy with the result. Thanks again Darren!

So pleased to have this great feedback - thanks very much Lee. Darren will be very happy to see this!
Regards, Peter

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

50% OFF Stain Protection!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account