Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

based on 125 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

125 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

19 Aug 2017

After a recent bad experience with a competitor Electrodry, I am elated at the services provided by Ian from Dryton. He successfully removed some nasty stains and my carpets look great. I can highly recommend Drytron for carpet cleaning.

Approximate cost: $125

18 Aug 2017

Excellent service. Michael arrived on time and was very thorough. He cleaned our couch and got all the stains off. I think they are reasonable priced too.

Approximate cost: $160

04 Aug 2017

Excellent service, my carpets look like they are new. Next I will ask Drytron to clean my dining room chairs. Thank you once again.

Gabrielle

Anonymous
04 Aug 2017

Excellent experience, Michael arrived on time, with all the equipment ready to go (bit of a change from previous carpet cleaners). He was thorough, quick, efficient and we are thrilled with the job, very glad we chose Dryton, and in particular the technician ,Michael, who did the job. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $120

27 Jul 2017

I really enjoyed the conversation and professionalism of our Drytron person - he did such a good job on a rather old and tired carpet, and even though I have only the one room with carpet, he did not hesitate to do a good job. Many thanks.

Approximate cost: $90

21 Jul 2017

I was very happy with the service. John arrived at precisely the earliest allocated time and (even though I left my husband to supervise) the dirt and stains on chairs and rugs miraculously disappeared! What a relief.

Approximate cost: $230

21 Jul 2017

Excellent service from Darren. Very friendly and accommodating. Have no hesitation in recommending Drytron.

14 Jul 2017

I would recommend Dryton because our lovely man arrived on time, after ringing me up to let me know he was going to be early. He did a great job, our carpets look amazing and my lounge suite has come up looking new again. Will always use Drytron, Thanks for the great service and care

Approximate cost: $388.

13 Jul 2017

Ernie arrived around the time estimated, he was also in contact with me personally. Did a great job and pleasure to deal with. I would strongly recommend Drytron

Approximate cost: $450

12 Jul 2017

Michael was fabulous - he arrived on time after giving me 30 minute's notice of his arrival, he explained everything he was doing and why and the result is fabulous.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account