Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

4.8
based on 596 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

596 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

17 Nov 2019

Good service, on time and carpets cleaned well. Would use them again.

Anonymous
15 Nov 2019

Great, friendly and timely service.

11 Nov 2019

We were really happy with both both days we had our carpets steamcleaned. They hadn't been done in years and came up really well. On both days workers were on time and explained the process before starting work. Would have no hesitation in using Drytron again.

08 Nov 2019

Tony was on time and did an exceptional job on my carpets. and lounge suit. It had been a number of years since they were last done and they came up way better that I expected. He was polite and professional. The price might seem high to some but it is a big house and was a large lounge suit. I thought it was quite fair. Highly recommend

Approximate cost: $800

08 Nov 2019

Easy to book, good communication, arrived on time and the carpet came up well. Reliable and pleasant service

Approximate cost: $360

05 Nov 2019

Gerard was on time, and cleaned our rugs back to new.
One had been inherited 20 years ago (a mix of silk and wool) and had probably never been professionally cleaned, and another had old red wine stains on it that I'd tried to get out at the time, but never fully succeeded. A third rug had stains from our pets - all rugs are clean and fresh!
Thank you Gerard, I would recommend you to anyone!

Approximate cost: $90

03 Nov 2019

The Dryton representative was polite and honest regarding the state of our carpet (dogs...), however he did a fabulous job that exceeded our expectations and somehow managed to get the carpet back to new.

Carmel - Blackburn

Approximate cost: $130

31 Oct 2019

We have used drytron four the last 4 years requesting Chris Little to do the job he is very professional and does an excellent job we have two puppies so they make a bit of a mess but our carpets come up like new would highly recommend drytron

30 Oct 2019

Ben was exceptional. I would highly recommend the service and knowledge he provided.

27 Oct 2019

Professional, on time and honest with quoting. Great job cleaning the carpet and Bruce was very polite and great at his job. Will only use this company in future for carpet cleaning!

Approximate cost: $83

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account