Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

4.8
based on 219 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

219 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

17 Feb 2018

The gentleman that cleaned our carpets, rug, and sofa was friendly and professional and, what stood out most, he took pride in his work. Will definitely be using Dryton's service again.

Approximate cost: $380

15 Feb 2018

I have been using Drytron for years. I love them. They are efficient, polite and successful. The carpet and couches look as good as they can after a visit. I have found them to be trustworthy and friendly and cannot recommend them highly enough.

11 Feb 2018

Very good and efficient service, the operator BEN, felt I could trust completely, as I went out while he was doing the job. In all excellent job and service, would highly recommend
Sandringham

10 Feb 2018

First time we have used Drytron and am fully satisfied. An old lounge suite I purchased looks like new and our carpets also look great.

09 Feb 2018

Bruce cleaned our carpet and the seat of a lounge chair and did a fabulous job. The carpet looks new again and I don't have to put a rug over the chair anymore. Very quick and efficient work. Well done and highly recommended.

09 Feb 2018

Prompt friendly service. Drytron were easy to get a quote online and when they arrived, discussed all areas and concerns with enthusiasm!! The carpets came up beautifully!

08 Feb 2018

We have used Drytron for years now and we have never had a bad clean. Yesterday we had Robert and the result was outstanding. We have never had the carpet under our bed cleaned before although the cat used to hide there but Robert brought it up as new. I like the way that all the technicians take the time to discuss the carpet with us as well. Would never consider going anywhere else. Thanks to Drytron our 15 year old carpet looks like new.

08 Feb 2018

Michael from South Melbourne was my technician, he was brilliant and I cant recommend him enough! Professional, courteous and the results were perfect. Communication from both the call centre team and the technician was first class. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $143

06 Feb 2018

Hi Drytron ,
I had John clean my couch , ottoman , bed head and 2 rooms of carpet .
Firstly I had to delay his visit by an hour unexpectedly and he returned my call and rearranged it very easily and politely. He turned up on time and was a pleasure to deal with . The job was well done with John even suggesting we leave the couch another 12 months and just clean the ottoman as the couch wasn't marked at all .
He adjusted the cost and proceeded with the job .
I would highly recommend John and Drytron
Many thanks
Madeline

01 Feb 2018

Professional and friendly service. No problems with communication for both customer and technical team.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account