Duff Street Medical Clinic

4.4
based on 23 reviews

Write a review

23 reviews about Duff Street Medical Clinic

12 Oct 2016

Great local clinic! I like that it's open so late (11pm I think) so getting seen is easy

Great doctors and very helpful staff!!well done

30 Jul 2016

I had a very poor experience of the medical service provided at this clinic. I found the service was not patient centred. The staff responsible for my appointment was brusk and dismissive and did not listen to me or answer my questions. I felt rushed and that the issue I had attended for had not been attended to satisfactorily. Another staff person did offer that I could complain to the manger about my experience that upset me vey much and seemed very genuine about this. However with other clinics in the area I have just chosen to steer clear as I feel the quality of service was very poor and I do not want to risk this again. I do not recommend this clinic to others.

Approximate cost: $0

22 Aug 2014

Great service i have been going to the local doctors at Duff Street since they opened. I'm Cranbourne west .Never waited longer that is good. Recomend them 100%. Doctors are very good and patient everyone expict this.

27 Nov 2013

Great service i have been going to the local doctors at Duff Street since they opened. I moved into Cranbourne west 2003

Approximate cost: $nil

03 Nov 2013

Never waited long or had a problem here. Recomend them 100%. Doctors are very good and patient. I had whooping cough and was given the treatment I needed imediately.

31 Aug 2013

Been a patient here for some time and you can always get an appointment and never have to wait too long. Always been happy with their service

13 Aug 2013

I have been a patient for this clinic for about 7 years. I always make appointment, so I don't have to wait long. I like this clinic because they have a pathology service, and offer lots of allied services to patients too. I always see Dr Albir because he's very professional, caring and friendly. Would definitely recommend this clinic to people in that area.

12 Aug 2013

very good ! great service ! was treated like a valued client and the doctor understood me very well. Very useful they have their own bloodtesting service within the building. Definitely 10/10

Approximate cost: $bulk billed

12 Aug 2013

I was really nervous walking in, thought i would be labelled lazy. I often cheated but they never once looked down at me, just complimented me with praise. Im now sticking to it a bit better and enjoy my weekly visits with the friendly staff

Approximate cost: $35

08 Aug 2013

Every time I have been to clinic and called on the same day I have been able to get an appointment same day. I have only ever waited maximum 30mins. Recommend this medical clinic and they are open long hours and on weekends and public holidays. Plus they have physiotherapy, nurse and blood collection centre

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account