Dulwich Hill Chiropractic And Therapeutic Centre

4.9
based on 30 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about Dulwich Hill Chiropractic And Therapeutic Centre

18 Sep 2017

Extremely satisfied with chiropractic and customer service provided every single visit. Definitely would recommended to everyone to give it a try.

03 Sep 2017

Nigel is excellent and the massage therapists are all great.Highly recommend! Only issue is getting an appointment is hard as they are so good.

25 Oct 2016

Referred by 3 friends to see Nigel.
First visit - Amazing! So happy with the time spent & result.
I will be a regular patient from now on.
Thank you!!!

17 Aug 2016

Dr Nigel really knows what he's doing. I always leave feeling great. All the staff are very warm and welcoming. I'd highly recommend to all.

10 Jun 2016

Nigel is amazing, he has helped my injury for almost 2 years
Charlie and violet are always so lovely, always made my visit enjoyable and i leave with a smile

23 May 2016

The staff are very friendly helpful and professional. Ive been going to dhctc for many years now and i,d recommend them to anyone.

19 Apr 2016

These guys are legends. Best service, best atmosphere, best treatments. Highly recommended.

19 Apr 2016

A very professional chiropractic settup it a ll starts at the front desk gree ted by a very cheerful and helpful re ce ptionist. Nig el the chiro goes Bout his treatment of the patient in an effortless way and you feel totally at ease. I had posture and hip problems and and was always looking for correct treatment i have found my solution in this practice. A great addition to the residents of Dulwich Hill.

P

13 Apr 2016

Friendly and very professional service. You're made ro feel welcome and treated like a 'family member'.

13 Apr 2016

I recommened it because the people there are absolutly profrssional and fantastic at what they do .

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account