Dulwich Hill Chiropractic And Therapeutic Centre

4.9
based on 35 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

35 reviews about Dulwich Hill Chiropractic And Therapeutic Centre

04 Jun 2019

I have needed to go to a Chiro for over 25 years.I have seen Justin for a few months and he is the first one to really explain wholistically whats going on with my back , what treatment is needed now and into the future.Not just to treat the current pain.Also, Im not a fan on my neck being treated , but Justin seems to do this with ease.

28 Mar 2019

Heaven - Absolute bliss - Thanks Elina,
Absolutely Perfect! The massage helped alleviate so much tension and pain that I’ve been suffering from. Everyone in the practice is very professional and I highly recommend them. My 3 children see Nigel the chiropractor, and it took me a while to find one that I could trust and see brilliant results with. Thank you so much.

01 Feb 2019

I have been seeing Nigel for regular short checks for about three years, mainly for back pain. He really listens well and understood my initial fear. He has devised the right treatment for me. I am very pleased with his professional services.

Approximate cost: $60

09 Sep 2018

Nigel is an amazing and caring chiropractor, he straightens out my back which causes less tension and back pain - can't live without him!

Approximate cost: $60

03 Mar 2018

Dr Nigel takes time with you to find out what's happening. Always feel better after visiting.
Highly recommended

18 Sep 2017

Extremely satisfied with chiropractic and customer service provided every single visit. Definitely would recommended to everyone to give it a try.

03 Sep 2017

Nigel is excellent and the massage therapists are all great.Highly recommend! Only issue is getting an appointment is hard as they are so good.

25 Oct 2016

Referred by 3 friends to see Nigel.
First visit - Amazing! So happy with the time spent & result.
I will be a regular patient from now on.
Thank you!!!

17 Aug 2016

Dr Nigel really knows what he's doing. I always leave feeling great. All the staff are very warm and welcoming. I'd highly recommend to all.

10 Jun 2016

Nigel is amazing, he has helped my injury for almost 2 years
Charlie and violet are always so lovely, always made my visit enjoyable and i leave with a smile

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account