Dulwich Hill Chiropractic And Therapeutic Centre

4.9
based on 30 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about Dulwich Hill Chiropractic And Therapeutic Centre

07 Apr 2016

I have been receiving massage treatment once a week for over 13 years since I had an accident which left me with serious injuries. I have seen many massage therapists over the years and Georgina Badelt from DHC is one of the best massage therapists i have been treated by. She combines an empathic intuitive connectedness with a brilliant massage technique. I highly recommend her as a massage therapist

29 Feb 2016

Friendly staff and always feel good upon leaving. Will always be a client. Amazing work DHCTC

16 Feb 2016

Fantastic service. Went to a physio firstly a few months ago about disc bulges, I wish I'd come straight to these guys firstly instead! Already feeling a difference after just the first visit.

04 Feb 2016

It's taken me years to find a place this good.
I'll never go anywhere else again. Client for life

02 Feb 2016

Absolutely! You walk in broken and walk out not onky fixed but far more happier than when you walked in. From the warm greeting you get when you walk in to the kind and professional service you get at your appointment. Couldn't recommend this place enough!

02 Feb 2016

The best chiropractors in AUSTRALIA
Always happy. Good customer service.
Very professional .

02 Feb 2016

Always a pleasure to attend. Walk away feeling better and with a smile on your dial :-) - Lyndelle

21 Jan 2016

All the staff care about you as an individual.
Treatment is always professional. I always feel confident, that when I leave after my treatment, my problems have been fully addressed

19 Dec 2015

They have great and expert service. I find that having a combined massage and chiropractic treatment a good combination for me. Getting to 60 years old, and need to work as a mechanic, this service is invaluable for keeping me flexible and I definitely get a return on this investment

15 Dec 2015

Always greeted with a smile from the lovely Violet and always a joy and a laugh with Nigel

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account