Dulwich Hill Chiropractic And Therapeutic Centre

4.9
based on 30 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about Dulwich Hill Chiropractic And Therapeutic Centre

12 Dec 2015

This is such a friendly practice. Great chiro and masseuses. You are made to feel welcome!

24 Nov 2015

Sensational Place. I feel welcome every time I go there. Great service to the community

24 Nov 2015

Excellent service, Friendly, Efficient and they get great results. Thank you

20 Nov 2015

Perfect place to go! Lovely friendly staff and really great treatment. Highly recommend :)

18 Nov 2015

Great place. Great Energy. Great Professionals. Highly Recommend this place if you want help with complex problems, like mine!

14 Jul 2015

Highly recommended!

I regularly see Nigel for a spinal adjustment and not only is he a professional at what he does, he makes you always feel at ease and with a genuine sense of care.

On my last visit, I also had a remedial massage with Elina who did such a great job it left me asking myself why didn't I try this earlier!

13 Jul 2015

Nigel and the team are very friendly and professional. been going here for over 3 years now and would recommend to anyone

Approximate cost: $58.0

10 Jul 2015

Lovely staff and great service. I always feel confident that I am getting the best advice and care. I would highly recommend giving these guys a go!!!

08 Jul 2013

I've been seeking treatments here for over 13 years - way back when Sanjay first owned it.

Since Nigel's taken over, the centre offers a great deal more; massage, orthotics, and they just added a certified doula and homeopath.

Though I haven't dealt with any of the massage therapists, the staff I have met are all very professional and friendly.

I agree Nigel is quick, adjustments rarely run over 15 minutes, but you can't say he isn't thorough. If you want a massage just book one to go before/after your adjustment.

According to the last update I got in the mail, they have hired two more massage therapists to cover demand.

I highly recommend this practice. And when I get around to having a massage there, I'll update this review with any positives or negatives.

15 Feb 2011

Great chiropractic centre, they do a good job, but are very quick. This suited me when I was still breastfeeding as I couldn't be out for long, but sometimes I didn't like the 15 mins appointments, I think it should be at least 30 mins and they can fill it in with some basic massage.
It's conveniently located right near the car park, so easy to get in and out and good if you need to get a few things from the shops.

Approximate cost: $50

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account