East St Kilda Sports & Spinal Clinic

4.9
based on 31 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

31 reviews about East St Kilda Sports & Spinal Clinic

17 Aug 2015

Always professional, punctual and knowledgeable. I have been going to this clinic for several years and have referred friends and family as well. Highly recommended.

Thanks so much for the kind words, Jane!

Anonymous
08 Feb 2018

I have had trusted advice and excellent outcomes from treatment by Rodney. Would strongly recommend for anyone who is being limited by pain and stiffness.

14 Dec 2017

I've been going to see Rodney for a few years now (on and off) and he is so great at helping my back pain, or general pain during pregnancy (swollen feet especially). He really takes care of you and gives you practical advice. I trust Rodney to look after any issues I have and happily recommend him to others.

22 Nov 2016

R. Rowe is an expert in this field. I have seen osteopaths all my life all around the country and he is one of the best. On time, good communication, reasonably priced [Retracted medical comment]

04 Nov 2016

Staff are extremely professional and polite. They listen carefully and explain everything. They are always on time and appointments are available at a range of flexible hours. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $50

08 Apr 2016

I have been treated by Rodney for a number of years, He is amazing in his treatment and on going care. Recently, he was away and I went and saw Daniel I was impressed by the level of care I received. Both practitioners provide excellent treatment.

Thanks for the awesome feedback, Manoli!

22 Dec 2015

First session today with Rodney. So wrapped with the consult, he really explained what was happening with my back. Looking forward to making progress!

25 Nov 2015

The people at this clinic are very good at what the do - injuries or specific fitness requirements, all very skilled and focused. Pleasant to deal with as well.

Thanks for the kind words, Marshall! We appreciate it!

20 Aug 2015

Dr Daniel Gaitz  is really the best. Pilates under his professional supervision is so much fun. Took me a while to find someone good. Now, I have been by him for years and my body is tops. Hope I have him for life. Could not be happier.

Great to hear! Thanks for the fantastic feedback!

19 Aug 2015

What a practice. That Daniel has magic hands. Gets me every time. 10/10 would osteo again.

Thanks for the awesome review, Marc!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account