10 reviews about Eastfield Pharmacy

25 May 2017

It's nice to see there are still some small local pharmacies left. The service here is always excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful and incredibly knowledgeable.

25 Jan 2017

I get my monthly prescriptions here every month and found it is the cheapest place for them but also the staff are friendly and get to know you the more you go. Lenny and Steph are 2 of the sweetest people I have met and always willing to give advice and help when you need. i now use the prescription app to refill my scripts quicker than before

Approximate cost: $70

24 Jul 2016

My family have been going here for years - easy parking, good range of things, but most importantly the service is amazing. Lenny is always so helpful and always takes real care of all her customers, and she's like an old friend of ours. I always trust her!

05 Mar 2016

Our local chemist leisha and lenny just the nicest poeple they are so helpfull nothing is to much for them all the staff are awesome here store spotless

12 Aug 2013

I get my prescriptions from here every month and the value is cheaper than I can find anywhere around here. Customer service is second to none. Friendly staff always there to help

13 Sep 2012

Been to this Pharmacy a couple of times and was happy with the service, the price and the quality of the items that I purchased.

27 Apr 2012

Great pharmacy with helpful staff! Prices are good, and service is quick. Store is always clean and tidy. Couldn't get better!

Approximate cost: $-

Anonymous
18 Mar 2009

This is the best Pharmacy I have ever been to.
The proprietors Michael and Henny are extremely helpful and very friendly. I have noted that their prices are very competitive, usually cheaper than elsewhere

20 Oct 2008

the prescripted medicine are very accurate, prices appropriate .. i would highly recommend this pharmacy to everyone .. there will be no regrets after buying your stuff from them ..

20 Jan 2008

i have been dealing with this pharmacy for at least 4 years now. i have found them to be very cheap with there prescriptions etc. plus they also have lotto which you can purchase as well

Approximate cost: $cheap

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account