18 reviews about Easy Orchids

15 Jan 2016

Easy orchids is a pleasure to deal with. Their orchids are first rate. Looking forward to a long association with them.
Well done Murray and Jean

15 Jan 2016

Quality, Service & Value all get a tick of approval. Well packed, quality plants, one was even in flower!!!
Arrived promptly
Well done Easy Orchids

29 Oct 2015

I consider Easy Orchids top shelf in the industry. I have had the pleasure of dealing with them in purchases of orchids and growing medium, in both cases I have been very impressed. A great thank you to the team/family of Easy Orchids...

Approximate cost: $500

07 Sep 2015

Good range of stuff, always promptly delivered, well packed for transit. It's a good way to expand my collection from more common orchids.

06 Aug 2015

Friendly service to a customer living on the other side of Australia! Bought products that are not available here in Perth and they were dispatched and arrived safely and promptly! One very happy home gardener here in the west! Thank you Easy Orchid team!

01 Jul 2015

best service - got an email for every step of my purchase allowing me to track progress - plants arrived well packed and in excellent condition - highly recommend the site - great variety too

15 Dec 2014

Easy Orchids is, and has always been, one of the more reliable orchid nurseries in Australia. They are a pleasure to deal with.

01 Dec 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonably priced. Easy online transaction. Quick delivery. Great to do business with.

01 May 2014

Placed the order late on Sunday afternoon. Was told the order would be delivered to my door Thursday morning and it was.
Excellent service.

Approximate cost: $311.50

26 Feb 2014

It was a great service, delivery was quick, and reasonable, plants were well grown. Staff/owners were very helpful will definitely buy from them again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account