Eatons A1 Driving School

5.0
based on 340 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

340 reviews about Eatons A1 Driving School

02 Dec 2019

We found Stuart to be a wonderful, caring driving instructor - could not have asked for better professionalism. Also dealing with Sandy on booking for lessons we also found to be very helpful.

24 Nov 2019

Thanks to Eatons A1 Jim has been a great instructor for my daughter Shauna, very paitient and helpful.

13 Nov 2019

Very easy to deal with and great instructors who really helped my son understand what road safety is as well as helping him obtain his licence.
I would highly recommend them.

24 Sep 2019

A massive thank you to Elliot and Stuart who instructed my 2 children!
Stuart and Elliot are both excellent, patient and knowledgeable instructors.
They are calm, explain everything so well and always giving plenty of good tips.
I am very happy with their level of experience and professionalism.
I would definitely recommend Eatons A1 Driving School 100%.

31 Aug 2019

Amazing, supportive instructors, reasonable rates. Thanks Stuart!

09 Aug 2019

Thank you Eatons A1 Driving School! You’ve made it possible for me to conquer my fear in driving. Jimmy is amazing! He’s so patient and calm with me, and they’ve got an amazing customer service as well. I truly appreciate you guys! Thank you once again!

Charismat! Great to hear you have conquered your fear of driving!!! Welcome to the open roads. Stay safe and "Drive 4 Life"

30 Jul 2019

Stuart instructed our son over the past year with patience and kindness. He put our son at ease right away and also pushed him past his comfort zone when needed. I would highly recommend Stuart to any learner drivers and their families! Stuart, please don't retire before our next 2 learn to drive!!

22 Jul 2019

Had Merv as my instructor. Extremely patient. Got my P's first attempt. Staff at Eatons were flexible with arranging pick up and drop off times to suit my schedule. Always on time. Fantastic company!!!

Bradone127 Thank you for your kind comments!! Stay safe and "Drive 4 Life"

02 Jul 2019

Had Neville as my driving instructor throught the process of getting my P’s. Great bloke. Taught me well and i managed to pass my test first time without a single minor error.

Joes671 "Well Done" Stay Safe out there!!

29 Jun 2019

Neville absolute legend rocked up 30 mins early before my test and shouted me coffee. Great teacher helped a lot in getting the result first time. Would recommend to anyone.

Hi is definitely a legend!! Congratulations to you jonoh570!! Stay safe and drive 4 life

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5 Hour Lesson Package for $275.00

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account