Eatons A1 Driving School

based on 258 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

258 reviews about Eatons A1 Driving School

06 Oct 2015

Dear Felicity, Tony and Eatons A1 Driving School team,

I want to sincerely thank you for the massive impact you had on my journey to my P1 licence. Thanks to you, I was able to gain confidence and safety on the roads and subsequently passed my driving test on the first attempt. I also want to mention the fact that you brought the date of my test forward- this was an incredible help and I truly appreciated it.

I will recommend your services to everyone I know and I commend your professional company. My experience was to a very high standard and I wish you all the best with the success of Eatons A1 Driving School.

Many thanks,
Kind regards
Amber Baldwin

02 Oct 2015

Billie passed, woo hoo, thanks for all your help and a great professional service. See you for the next child.

Regards
Moss

29 Sep 2015

Merv - I just wanted to take the opportunity to Thankyou for all of the Support and Patience you provided to Jacob whilst he was learning to drive - no less than you gave when teaching Sam and Cate. I often boast that we have been really lucky to have had the same teacher. Regards Maureen

15 Sep 2015

Felicity,
It was great to see my daughter pass her driving test first go.

I would just like to say a big thank-you for your on-going assistance with the driving lesson bookings and the test.
It has been a long time coming …almost 3 years, but she got there.
Also if you could pass on our thanks to Darrell for his patience and support during that period.
I will definitely be recommending your driving school to others.
Regards
Glenda

10 Sep 2015

Hi Felicity ,
Just wanted to let you know that Mitchell went for his Driving Test today & passed with flying colours. The examiner said he could not find one fault to mark against Mitchell & it was the best drive he has had in a very long time . So I would like to say a big Thankyou to Malcolm - you are A1 !!! Regards Lyndal

09 Sep 2015

Would be happy to recommend Eatons A1 to any learner driver. Ruth was so good with my son he was having lessons with another company and not progressing at all , he learnt more with Ruth in 1 lesson than he did in all his lessons with them, she gave him such confidence he came back so super happy I had to call the office and thank Felicity that afternoon to let her know how happy Reis was with Ruth and that he'd made the move.

20 Aug 2013

These guys are amazing, my daughters first time driving a manual car, Brendon her instructor was fantastic, very patient, very kind and had her feeling relaxed and confident in only five lessons, would highly recommend to any first time drivers, and they have great packages available to suit the budget

01 Nov 2010

Fantastic! I wouldn't go with any other driving school. The instructors are great, very friendly and would help you with anything. 1 hour lessons in either Auto or Manual cars for only $50.00. Great Value! Plus, I passed my driving test first go thanks to Eatons A1 Driving School!

Approximate cost: $50.00

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5 Hour Lesson Package for $275.00

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account