Eatons A1 Driving School

5.0
based on 277 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

277 reviews about Eatons A1 Driving School

25 Nov 2015

I would definitely recommend Helen if you are planning on going for your automatic license! I can honestly say she helped me so much and there is no chance I would have gotten my license without her help. She taught me all of the manouvres that I needed to know, but most importantly, she taught me how to react in certain situations. She's not one of those boring instructors either, because we have had some very entertaining lessons. I 10/10 definitely recommend Helen, and Eatons A1 Driving School as a whole. All of my bookings were so easy to book and the reception staff helped me a lot with the booking of my test. Thank you so much to Helen especially for making me the driver I am today, I would not be here without you!

24 Nov 2015

Eatons school has great teachers, wonderful hourly rates and a wonderful reception as well! Went for my P's test and got them first try! It's all thanks to the wonderful teachings of Malcolm and Ruth! Very patient teachers that bring your confidence in your own driving up and address any issues that will help you pass your test. I've been with previous driving schools and have to say out of them Eatons would definitely be my recommendation! Thank you to all the team at Eatons A1 who have helped in my driving journey and booking my test! Loved every minute with you, definitely the school to learn to drive with!

24 Nov 2015

Hi Felicity,
Thankyou so much for your wonderful support and experience. It made me a much better and confident person.
A Special mention to Darrell for all his hard work and patience with me. He is an amazing instructor and I'll never forget what he has taught me. Forever grateful & I highly recommend Darrell to anyone.
Kind Regards Nicole

24 Nov 2015

Amazing, i felt at ease straight away, Tony was very patient, the 1 hour lessons covered everything, and thanks to eatons i was able to pass first go, i would recommend Tony and the team to everyone

24 Nov 2015

I cannot commend Eatons A1 Driving School highly enough. My instructor Ruth was absolutely fantastic; she gave clear instructions at all times, never raised her voice or got angry about mistakes made, is friendly with great humour and best of all she improved my driving and helped me pass my test! The company as a whole were a pleasure to deal with and the lessons are great value also. Thank you Ruth and Eatons A1!

23 Nov 2015

Thanks very much to Claire for teaching Alicia to drive a manual car and assisting her to pass her Practical Driving test on her first attempt on Thursday 19th November 2015. A great result and very much appreciated, especially considering the only manual car she has ever driven is your car!!
Regards Brett

16 Nov 2015

I had Darrel for lessons about once a week, he is tough. But wouldn't have passed without him.

Approximate cost: $60

14 Nov 2015

Eaton's school definitely recommended for learners! !!Felicity a pleasant person to speak with, very helpful and prompt.. Will is definitely a patient and helpful instructor. Highly recommended .Overall a very positive experience!
Thank you guys!
Sabrina A

13 Nov 2015

Malcolm is awesome! Cool calm collective and knows the best hot spots that instructors take. He saved me big time! Your a legend Malcolm definitely recommend A1 Eatons driving school!

13 Nov 2015

I definitely recommend RUTH she is awesome!!!!! Only a couple of lessons needed and i now have her to thank for getting my p's couldnt have done it better. Plus she has a great personality THANKYOU Ruth and a1 driving school

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5 Hour Lesson Package for $275.00

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account