Eatons A1 Driving School

based on 258 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

258 reviews about Eatons A1 Driving School

07 May 2017

Wow what a great Driving School! My son passed his practical driving test fist go thanks to Stuart's great instruction. There was never a problem with communication when booking lessons and booking the test. Thanks you Eaton's A1 Driving school

04 May 2017

Ruth has been the best driving instructor! with only a total of 12 hours driving with her i got my red P's first go, she has a very easy going personality and makes you feel very comfortable but also pushes that little bit harder so you are more than ready for your big day! can't thank Ruth and the Eaton A1 driving school team enough! 110% recommend this company for anyone who needs lessons!

Anonymous
03 May 2017

Tony is an elexelnt driving instructor, he engages well, makes learner drivers comfortable and confident and ensure that each driver learns at their own pase. I would highly recommend Eatons Hill A1 driving school

Anonymous
03 May 2017

They have a thorough knowledge about safety whilst driving and are very good at teaching, along with being prompt.

02 May 2017

Couldn't of been happier with my driving instructor Will. He gave me all the skills I needed for the test and helped me to pass first time. Highly recommend to all.

28 Apr 2017

Hi I just wanted to say a big Thankyou for all your assistance in Laura Hodge passing her Driving Test this week. Your instructor Ruth has done a Fantastic job and made a huge difference in Laura's confidence as she has been struggling for some time.
Thankyou Ruth fur your help , guidance & encouragement.
Many Thanks
Katie Horridge

28 Apr 2017

"
"Our granddaughter had lessons with this company and we could not be happier. The instructor was very professional and showed her all the skills she would require to pass the test and be a safe driver & she passed no worries
The office was always accomodating for Kaitlin's lessons when she was working or between school commitments. Would highly recommend Eaton's A1".

Anonymous
17 Apr 2017

Naresh, my instructor, was friendly and helpful. Before my driving test, he familiarized me with common routes and provided excellent advice. As a result, I easily passed the test at the first attempt

13 Apr 2017

I had 2, 5 lesson Packs with Helen, who was absolutely amazing, couldnt have asked for anyone better, taught me everything I needed to know for my test and with that, I ended up with a perfect test result. she was so friendly, caring and patient with me and im so thankful for everything she did for me!!

12 Apr 2017

I had a 5 lesson package, a keys to drive lesson and my test with Claire and she was fantastic! She taught me everything I needed to know and made me feel comfortable and relaxed when I went for the test. I would recommend Eaton's to anyone who wants to learn how to drive, they're fantastic!
-Alicia

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5 Hour Lesson Package for $275.00

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account