Eatons A1 Driving School

based on 258 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

258 reviews about Eatons A1 Driving School

10 Apr 2017

Friendly service, taught me well, had a great instructor, affordable pricing, passed my test very easily with their coaching.

08 Apr 2017

Can you please pass on our thanks to Andrew Broadbent for his patience and guidance in helping Claire with her driving lessons.
She took her test yesterday afternoon and passed. She enjoyed her lessons with Andrew and improved her driving skills very quickly as a result of his teaching.
Also, thank you Felicity for your help in organising the lessons for Claire, which was done effortlessly and efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending Eatons A1 to anyone wanting to learn to drive.
Keep up the good work.

Kind regards
Jane Burchett

01 Apr 2017

Passed my test on my 1st attempt, thanks to Tony's lessons! He has so many helpful hints make you feel very prepared!

27 Mar 2017

Excellent driving instructor. Tony helped my son get his license on the first go. Very happy customer and will have him teach my other two.

24 Mar 2017

Thank you so much to Claire for her great instructing and Felicity for her knowledge and dedication. My daughter got her license first time and is very appreciative for everything taught to her. Will certainly recommend.

21 Mar 2017

The driving instructors were knowledgeable and easily helped me get my driver's license. Would happily recommend to anyone in the area.

20 Mar 2017

Within two weeks i was able to learn the gears of a manual without personally owning a manual car at my house hold. Without Eatons A1 Driving School i wouldn't have passed on my first go of my P's test, with no minors and no majors. Thanks goes to Claire, couldn't have done it without her and her hard work.

12 Mar 2017

Thankyou for looking after Damo during his driving lessons & we were thrilled he got his licence first go !!!

09 Mar 2017

the Eatons A1 team are awesome very helpful and the instructors are they best would definitely recommend them over anyone

05 Mar 2017

Very calm driving instructors, very organised and great advice and experience. Always on time, good car to learn to drive in and gets you confident very quickly.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5 Hour Lesson Package for $275.00

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account