8 reviews about Edenhills Pet Cremation

23 Jun 2016

It was reassuring to know that Boris was treated with as much care and respect in death as he had been in life. Thank you Mary and the team at Edenhills, you made our grieving process a little bit easier. Vicki & Steve

07 Jun 2016

I cannot speak highly enough of the service I received from Edenhills. We were devastated when our beautiful blue heeler was taken from us suddenly.
From the very first phone call the staff member was so kind, caring and understanding of what we were going through. They helped us with all the available options and even suggested that they could take a paw print and clipping some fur for us to keep. These little extra things that we hadn't even thought of but are now so grateful that we have.
Our boy was picked up the same day and returned to our home 4 days later. The gentleman that returned our boy was so neatly dressed and was so compassionate even though we were all crying in front of him.
The vessel was packaged with so much care and the candle and poem just topped it all off. We know that our boy had a loving and dignified final journey with Edenhills.
This company has totally gone above my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who finds themselves in this tough situation.
Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts.

24 Feb 2016

Edenhills made the loss of our beautiful boy that bit more bearable. Couldn't recommend them more. I am so glad they were my vet's choice.

24 Feb 2016

A huge thankyou to all the staff at Edenhills. You made a heartbreaking task bearable with your kindness, compassion and empathy. Thankyou for referring to our beautiful Kita by name when we spoke and bringing her home in a beautiful package. Those personal touches mean so much.
Highly recommend edenhills to everyone.

20 Jan 2016

I never thought there would come a day where I would not see my gorgeous girls face again... Tander was my everything and the best dog anyone could ask for. The day that her face no longer greeted me was the day that Eden Hills was there to pickup the pieces. They were so compassionate and found them to not only be dignified every step of the way but extremely professional. Thank you Eden Hills for putting my mind and heart at ease through a very sad time. Highly recommend you to all my friends and family. X

06 Nov 2015

when we lost our darling girl kiri they were amazing and so kind..i recommend them to everyone..

06 Nov 2015

Edenhills looked after our darling Lab Lily last year when she passed away age 14 ..They made a very difficult time easier so caring & compassionate I would certainly recommend them to all our pet loving friends .
Thank you all again Janice

20 Jul 2015

A huge Thank You to all the team at Edenhills Pet Cremation. You have all been so kind, compassionate and understanding through this hard time for our family. We lost our beautiful Jenna of 10 years, through all the tears you made the process so easy from start to finish. The dignity shown all the way from the driver to how lovely the vessel package was returned. The little touches added so much piece of mind, and no request was too much. Thank you again, I have recommended you so highly to all my friends and family.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account