Efficient Pure Plumbing Heating & Cooling

based on 124 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

124 reviews about Efficient Pure Plumbing Heating & Cooling

14 Oct 2016

I wanted to reposition and add some ducts in my new home.I heard of Efficient Pure Plumbing on womo and decided to give them a call. They came when they said they would, the did a thorough examination of te ducting and made som recommendations. The other company that quoted did not even bother to look at the ducts in the ceiling.

The price was reasonable and Michael was easy to deal with. I would recommend them.

Thank you for the great review. All the best :)

02 Mar 2018

Had cooling added to the ducted heating I had installed earlier in the year. Blown away again at the professionalism and excellent work carried out.

28 Feb 2018

We would recommend this Business to anyone as we have used their services twice now. On both occasions they arrived ON TIME & did an excellent job. Great quality, friendly service & value. We would not bother calling another plumber for future requirements, not even for a comparison quote - no need to.

28 Feb 2018

I asked for an online quote to replace my ducted heating and they got back to me the next day. The quote was competitive to other quotes I had to chase. They were able to do the job within a fortnight. The guys were friendly and helpful as to when the job could be done and when explaining the instructions of use. I normally get a bit stressed dealing with tradies but this experience was stress free.

10 Feb 2018

Great advice! Smooth and timely! Professional and very thorough when initial inspection. Quote were competitive.

02 Feb 2018

I had the Breezair installed by Brenton and Kevin who were most pleasant to deal with and very hardworking. I would most definitely recommend Efficient Pure Plumbing for your cooling/heating system installation. They are punctual, neat and professional.

Approximate cost: $4750

13 Jan 2018

Efficient pure plumbing installed evaporative cooling. The men were punctual, polite and very hard working. The job took a lot longer than expected due to the roof structure but Matthew worked really hard to finish the job. I was not charged any more for the extra work required. My house is lovely and cool and I would highly recommend Efficient Pure Plumbing!!

Approximate cost: $4690

12 Jan 2018

Great service & advice from all the guys. They installed new Daikan system in no problems. On installation day, they came exactly when promised and the job was done in a efficient manner with a knowledgable and friendly technician. Have used these guys three times now and no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

14 Dec 2017

Very pleased with my Daikin split system air conditioner. The company is very easy to communicate with. Installation prompt & efficient & price was right. Would happily recommend this company.

13 Dec 2017

Have used Efficient Plumbing previously, excellent service, Installers/Service Personnel well mannered and helpful , was able to recommend their Company to others.

Approximate cost: $6500

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Receive 10% off Ducted Heating & Evaporative Cooling Services

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account