Efficient Pure Plumbing Heating & Cooling

5.0
based on 119 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

119 reviews about Efficient Pure Plumbing Heating & Cooling

14 Oct 2016

I wanted to reposition and add some ducts in my new home.I heard of Efficient Pure Plumbing on womo and decided to give them a call. They came when they said they would, the did a thorough examination of te ducting and made som recommendations. The other company that quoted did not even bother to look at the ducts in the ceiling.

The price was reasonable and Michael was easy to deal with. I would recommend them.

Thank you for the great review. All the best :)

13 Jan 2018

Efficient pure plumbing installed evaporative cooling. The men were punctual, polite and very hard working. The job took a lot longer than expected due to the roof structure but Matthew worked really hard to finish the job. I was not charged any more for the extra work required. My house is lovely and cool and I would highly recommend Efficient Pure Plumbing!!

Approximate cost: $4690

12 Jan 2018

Great service & advice from all the guys. They installed new Daikan system in no problems. On installation day, they came exactly when promised and the job was done in a efficient manner with a knowledgable and friendly technician. Have used these guys three times now and no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

14 Dec 2017

Very pleased with my Daikin split system air conditioner. The company is very easy to communicate with. Installation prompt & efficient & price was right. Would happily recommend this company.

13 Dec 2017

Have used Efficient Plumbing previously, excellent service, Installers/Service Personnel well mannered and helpful , was able to recommend their Company to others.

Approximate cost: $6500

08 Dec 2017

Efficient Plumbing install an Daikin refrigerated ducting system for me. A very professional and efficient team. I am very happy with the service.

Approximate cost: $6390

20 Nov 2017

We couldn't have been happier with Efficient Pure Plumbing Heating and Cooling!
We had a ducted evap cooling system installed. From the quote visit by Michael, to the installation date scheduling by Daniel, to the actual installation by Brenton and Nathan, it all went to plan, on budget and even two days earlier!
So professional from start to end.
Great work everyone!

13 Nov 2017

Michael provided a clearly written quote with options to choose from to suit my needs. Michael and his team were polite, knowledgeable about the product they were installing and were more than happy to answer all of my questions. On the day of installation they were on time, tidy and very efficient. Highly recommend.

03 Oct 2017

Michael was very polite, provided excellent customer service all the way through the process and was very knowledgeable about the products and helped me in getting the right gas ducted heating system for my house. He was very patient and accommodating during the construction of my house. I also want to thank the guys who installed my Unit. You Guys did a great job and very professional. I would definitely recommend giving Michael a call for all your heating and cooling needs. I will be getting Michael to install my add on Cooling in the future.

19 Sep 2017

Michaleal was very pacient answer my questions,fast installation, great service! Will definetly reconmand!

Approximate cost: $6000

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Receive 10% off Ducted Heating & Evaporative Cooling Services

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account