Elite Funeral Directors

5.0
based on 41 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

41 reviews about Elite Funeral Directors

12 Jul 2019

I would like to highly recommend Elite Funeral Services. At all times they were caring & professional. All the people I dealt with were courteous & helpful at this special & sad time. Thank you Scott, Diane & Maureen .

10 Jul 2019

Please accept my sincere gratitude in assisting me with my fathers passing. Elite funerals and Maureen were so pleasant, calming and understanding. The words we shared will be cherished by me forever.

05 Jun 2019

I would like to thank and recommend Diane and Scott of Elite Funeral. Their assistance in helping our family organise my daughter’s farewell was much appreciated. They were very respectful, empathic and professional. My daughter’s farewell held at Waterway Chapel in Rookwood was a celebration of my daughter’s short life. This process is never easy but the support we got from Elite Funeral helped us honour our memories of Tara.

12 Apr 2019

A funeral is one of life's emotional tsunamis, where loss and grief meet anxiety and financial panic. Elite's Maureen, provided me and my family the precise antidote to calm some of the anxieties experienced and pacify some of the grief, by professionally, seamlessly directing me, calmly cooperatively through the maze that is a funeral's many expectations and decisions. Please contact ELITE and Maureen IF the worst happens as it has for my mother. Ease some of your pain, see ELITE!

13 Nov 2018

The car, compassion and willingness to provide a complete satisfactory service made the difference to our family.

19 Jul 2018

Organising a funeral for a loved one is a tender and challenging task – especially if you’ve never done it before. When my mother died, I had no idea what to do, or where to go. A personal recommendation from a friend led us to Elite Funeral Directors. Diane and Scott came to the house, met the family, and took lots of time with our aged and grieving father. In addition to being professional and dignified, they were friendly, compassionate, and genuinely caring.
Since then, we have had to call upon their services quite a few times, for family and friends. Each time, their care and gentle guidance has made a difficult task more bearable.
I recommend them wholeheartedly, and without the slightest hesitation.

24 Feb 2018

My family and I found Elite to be very respectful, empathic and professional after the death of my mother late last year. I would highly recommend Elite to others and would use them again in the future. Dianne and Scott helped to make all the choices easy under the circumstances and made excellent recommendations when needed. We were all very happy with the funeral arrangements and the service. Thank you very much.

Approximate cost: $9000

13 Feb 2018

Diane & Scott, are very professional. They made organising my Aunty's funeral stress-free while our family return from London.
By the time we landed at Sydney Airport the funeral was organised and date set. The entire process was very smooth.
Thank you Diane & Scott.

13 May 2017

A very smooth and simple process. Did all that we asked in a dignified and respectful manner. Did it within an acceptable timeframe as well

Approximate cost: $2400

06 May 2017

Dianne & Scott, made my husband's funeral a very special occasion with their specialised individual touch that made the service stand out on its own, everyone commented the way it was done and how nice it was, the service suited my husband's personality and style from the aboriginal dot art casket, the Australian native flowers, the music, the service, everything. All the family are very happy .

Thank you Pam for taking the time to post a review of our service. It's wonderful to be able to provide products to our clients that truly reflect their loves and personality. We are so pleased that you experienced a meaningful funeral service for Phillip, that you can recall with a smile. Di & Scott

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account