Elite Funeral Directors

based on 31 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

31 reviews about Elite Funeral Directors

16 Feb 2017

Diane and Scott are great. They listen to what you want, provide options as well. They know their business and what is important. They are easy to work with, honest about costs and are able to delver to you what you agree upon.

09 Feb 2017

This is our fourth time with Diane and Scott, they are kind respectful helpful and above all compassionate.

Approximate cost: $8

22 Dec 2016

Diane and Scott were so Helpful, Kind and Professional. Their guidance and advice was very much appreciated through the hard & emotional times. Everything went smoothly, and the extra personal touches were gratefully received. They went Above & Beyond to do all that we requested...
Thank You so very much.
* We will Always use Elite Funerals... &
will Highly Recommend them...

18 Oct 2016

Elite Funeral directors were fantastic to deal with, planning a loved ones funeral is not an easy thing to do but they were compassionate and helpful.
I had to organize my brothers funeral over the phone and by email as I don't live close by to where the funeral was going to be. Right from the start it was easy to make my choice on their website and the staff were very helpful and kept in contact with me regarding the arrangements and it was also a great price. My family and I were very happy with the beautiful send off for my brother.
We would highly recommend them if you are planning a funeral.

03 Oct 2016

All our contacts with Diane and Scott were so affirming and kind, from my initial contact by phone through to meeting Diane in person. She gave my daughter and I time to collect ourselves and even drove us to our hotel after our meeting.
I'm so grateful to them for making this aspect of our son's death as easy as possible.

25 Sep 2016

Diane and Scott were most helpful, kind and professional. Their guidance and advice was very much appreciated through the hard times. Everything went smoothly, and the extra personal touches were gratefully received. Thanks again.

20 Sep 2016

They were very caring and understanding in our hard time and very helpful. They made it easy for us and we knew our loved one was taken care of as was my family . Unfortunately i have dealt with another company in the past and when comparing there is no comparison. Thank you elite i have already recommended and praised you. God bless

17 Sep 2016

Scott and Diane at Elite Funerals provided us with comfort and support through a very difficult time. They guided us through the process of burying our loved ones, and we're always on hand for any enquiry. We were very lucky to have them arrange everything for us. They are truly wonderful people doing a magnificent job.

15 Sep 2016

Pleasant, effective, flexible and professional was the experience I had

Helpful when things are overwhelming

09 Jun 2016

As they say, first impressions count. When we met up with Diane & Scott, we had an instant rapport with them. They attended to our every need and we couldn't have been happier with the service they provided to us at this very difficult time. A lot of people also commented on how beautiful and natural our sister looked in the coffin.

The price was also very reasonable for what we got.

We would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Thank you Cliff, for the review of your experience with us. We felt the same about you and Shirley when we all met. Your sister was indeed beautiful, in life and death. We were both so pleased to help with the additional little things that made Linda's farewell, beautiful. Regards, Diane

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account