Elite Osteopathy

4.9
based on 18 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

18 reviews about Elite Osteopathy

30 Jul 2014

I cannot fault the care and attention i have received from Anthony. he is committed to helping his patients' recovery and rehabilitation as much as possible.

26 Jul 2014

Anthony has helped me with my running biomechanics, which has enabled me to remain injury free during my marathon training which is truly amazing.

With every session my body gets closer to natural movement, which is a massive improvement for me, having put up with back, pelvis, and neck issues for the past 10 years.

01 Jul 2014

I have had long standing back pain, which i had various treatments from other health professionals with limited results. Since treatment with Anthony i have had marked improvement for the first time in 20 years.

26 May 2014

Anthony is a great practitioner, very efficient and effective, with a holistic approach. I have always come away from my treatments feeling great.

The clinic is very convenient; also modern and clean. And Anthony uses an online booking service that actually works! Wins all round.

25 May 2014

Practitioner quickly diagnoses source of pain and has been able to treat and provide symptom relief, where other allied health practitioners have not. Chronic neck pain was relieved after only 1 or 2 consultations.

Anthony is fantastic and i have referred family and friends to him for many years with confidence.

24 May 2014

Anthony provided fantastic service! He was available after hours when needed and worked 'his magic' on my neck and back issues.

After just a few sessions my issues were resolved and movement restored.

21 May 2014

Over the last 12-18 months, i've sought treatment for problems such as tight calves from running and a bad neck from work/study. The service has always been extremely professional with clear explanations and definite improvements in the condition and release of pain. Great!

Anonymous
07 Feb 2014

Great experience. Very professional and was able to diagnose my pain almost immediately. I was in a lot of pain with my back and could barely walk and only 3 treatments with Anthony and i was 100%. I plan to see him monthly so that i dont have to feel stiff and sore all the time. Highly recommended!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

50% off First Consultation - Treat your Headaches, Sciatica, Neck & Back Pain

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account