Emphasis Hair

based on 122 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

122 reviews about Emphasis Hair

03 Nov 2017

Popped in for coffee the other day, had such good energy I had to come back! Such friendly staff with exceptional knowledge!

emphasish 18 Dec 2017 · 70% Trust

Thanks Suzannah. Great to have you as part of our Emphasis Hair clan... Merry Christmas to you and yours. Cheers David

16 Mar 2018

Emphasis have friendly staff and relaxing vibes. They are my go to for the last 3 years, I always leave happy!

13 Mar 2018

Very friendly
Lovely salon atmosphere
Staff get on well
Great having a decent coffee machine
Highly competent professional work

13 Mar 2018

Warm and friendly atmosphere. Feel at home. Relaxing and pleasant surroundings. Staff always look after me well.

13 Mar 2018

Brilliant hair dresser, been coming here for years. Absolutely love Lou and David and everyone here. Great coffee, service and Lou does whatever she wants with my hair so I don’t even have to think about it. Highly recommended!!!

01 Mar 2018

Absolutely loved it !!! Amazing staff, awesome skills. Always walking out with a big smile ! Thankssss guys !

Approximate cost: $30

20 Feb 2018

It has been a pleasure to go to Emphasis Hair. Very good service with very nice professionals and very good coffee! I will go back soon!

03 Feb 2018

Always walk out with a great colour and cut and a smile on my face! David and the team are such a welcoming bunch who are great at what they do!

28 Dec 2017

Every time I come to David for a haircut I leave relaxed and refreshed. My whole family comes to Emphasis too. Thanks!

07 Dec 2017

Always friendly and always leave the salon feeling special. They listen to what you want and advise what is best for your hair. Fabulous!

emphasish 18 Dec 2017 · 70% Trust

AB FAB! Merry Xmas SuzanneJ5... Love ya lots... The craziest Fire Red Head we have... XXX

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users


Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account